Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs, CO

Weekend Retreat

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The suite rooms with kitchen were very comfortable to stay in. We also enjoyed the fireplace and balcony.
Cons: It would have been nice to have been told ahead of time that restaurant was going to be closed.
Location: We enjoyed going to Rocky Ntl Park to hike. We were there during mud season, which we did not know ahead of time. Many, many places were closed.
We went for a weekend getaway. The inn was at a great location and very clean. It is a little outdated, but nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our children and grandchildren have stayed there before any enjoyed it. It was on their recommendation that we stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SCOTTfrom Royse city, Tx

Cheap stay - don't expect much

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Room AC does not work well- gets very hot Bedding felt like starch Tv reception not good and not much to do when you are snowed in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver CO

Very clean but old/outdated

Posted Feb 23, 2015
No frills and no fancy amenities. Was very clean, staff was helpful and friendly. Good price, and was available last minute. Was close to our desired location (Tabernash). Comforter was old and very thin, we were a little cold. Overall it was worth the price and would recommend to a friend or stay there again if I needed a low price hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inn @ Silver Creek

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Our stay was a lot better than we expected. The room was more spacious than we had thought prior to our visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

I loved it

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Clean room, but old rooms, beautiful window view, comfortable beds, Comcast TV, swimming pool is outside and inside heated, which is nice and hot tubs outside and inside. Very good sirvice. The restaurant is expensive, but ok, if you like steaks. The grandby skiing area us realy nice and cheapest compare to winter park and not so crowded as in winter park. Loved the two nights we spent there, I will stay only there.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 16, 2015
I went up here for a weekend with my girlfriend and dog for some fun in the snow... I was extremely dissapointed with our room. It was extremely small, and dated. The shower barely worked, the tub was broken, and the bed was extremely uncomfortable. They had a nice big pool, and two indoor hot tubs in addition to the outdoor one, however the chlorine was so strong in the pool and hot tub it would burn your eyes while you were in it. The staff seemed pretty nice except for the people at the front counter, who tried to blame me for stealing pool towels? Needless to say I was not impressed, would not recommend this to anyone, and will not be returning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicole ffrom Irving, TX

Silvercreek Inn review

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
I was disappointed in the room....it was very small, with a king size bed. No microwave, or fireplace in our room. The laundry service did not bring clean towels 2 days in a row. I had to go to the front desk to request clean towels. I was disappointed in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Just there for 1 night, had a nice room with a good view.