Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well kept rooms

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The stay was excellent. Clean room. Nice staff. The tavern was closed. But it was mud season
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

a comfortable harbor before entering Rocky Mtn

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a resort place. Mattress is super comfortable. Very low showering noise.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dated property needs some TLC

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wall paper peeling, carpet stained, interior has not been updated since originally built
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Las vegas

No wifi in room. No airconditioning

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Being on the forth floor was very hot. Granted this is August,and it is ski country. Had to open windows and listen to the traffic and the cable car lift motors. No breakfast. No internet in room. No sitting room in lobby to use the internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - A little warm

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a good stay. Close to the Winter Park bike park, which is way we were there. Room was pretty warm when we checked in, and had to open windows and turn on fan to cool it off. Not that big of deal for us, but some may find the lack of air conditioning a turnoff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

awful

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a terrible experience. There was no AC no breakfast no wifi no refrigerator or microwave in the rooms or even in the hotel. The room was way over priced the staff was rude. u Spend weekends every summer up there and I will never return to that hotel nor will I refer any of my staff or friends to stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful but Hot!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The views were great but the room was hot and there is no air conditioning in the rooms. We opened the window but the sound of the traffic kept us awake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Place, once you find it!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool noise was a bit loud, but ended promptly at 10pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarahfrom Fort Collins,co

Mountain bike getaway

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband an I stayed for a mountain bike trip. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The rooms were clean and quiet. They allowed us to keep our bikes in the room with us, which was really important to us. It suited our needs and was a decent price. Overall we were very happy.