Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great B&B; centralized location.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Location, great. Staff, great. Breakfast, fantastic. Finishes in the rooms and carpet, could use some updating. Overall, great stay. I'd stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Isaac Gray from Manitou Springs

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
The owners were very personable and eager to assist my wife and I in any way possible. Will definitely be a repeat customer when we next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Not as nice as I expected for the rate we paid. Walls were thin and we could hear the neighbors talk and sneeze as well as their tv. The train runs just behind the hotel. If that noise bothers you, this hotel is not for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack & Stefanie from Atlanta

My Winter Park favorite

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay at the Chateau exceeded my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great homey B&B

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels
Great service from the owners. The evening happy hour and the breakfasts were top notch. The room was comfy and cozy. There isn't a lot of insulation so if your neighbors are talking or watching TV you can hear them. It made us feel a little awkward about having conversations in our room. But its a great family place, loved the hot tub and loved how close we were to Winter Park skiing and lots of good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by L. Lewis from Boulder

Close to Winter Park skiing

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels
Owners are very friendly and thoughtful. Excellent visit, and I would return. Hotel is close to skiing, has space for storing ski gear, and a hot tub on the balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bed and breakfast!

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Location: Fishing, rafting, and shopping!
Great place to stay in Winter Park. Close to eating and shopping, all in walking distance. Breakfast was delicious and homemade! Yummy! The inn keepers were very friendly.