Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bologna (ITA)

notte di transito vicino a aeroporto di boston

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: vicinanza all'aeroporto e la tranquillità
Posto silenzioso, facilmente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto di Boston con una macchina a noleggio (5 minuti), silenzioso, tranquillo. Cercavamo un posto dove passare una notte in transito. ottimo per questo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No frill but place to sleep.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very nice, ttansportation is by one mini van with max of 4 people. If u cannot get in you will be asked to take a cab. Rooms are very dated, empty feeling inside, tv is a 19 inch from 1985 with a couch. Kitchen has necessary appliances, an bedroom is also dated. That being said it is what its intended for and thats a no frill place to sleep fir the night. No restaurant, no atm only a vending machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need reading lamps on either side of bed.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Area!
Pam was ver helpful getting our T V to work and suggesting places for dinner and the morning gal got us to the airport in plenty of time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 川崎

ホテルの設備に関するコスパはよいのだが。

Posted Nov 20, 2014
ボストン中心部にて、ホテルがとれず、こちらのホテルを予約しました。料金は高額でなく、部屋も広く、内装もきれいでした。ただホテルが駅から離れており、食料品店も近くにないため、足のない観光客は困るのではないかと思います。たまたま同僚の車にて空港近くの会議場からの往復ができたため、今回の旅行では、問題になりませんでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Reasonably priced for Boston.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Room was quiet. Kitchenette for those staying longer than we did.
Cons: Weren't there long enough to say.
Location: Weren't there long enough to explore.
We only stayed one night after arriving from Australia late in the evening and leaving for the airport early next morning. Cab driver didn't know where to go and nearly missed it. We got a take-away pizza with the help of the receptionist as everything else was shut because of our late arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ivorfrom Greater. Birmingham . UK

Friendly. Lot of space. Very clean.

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice . Too warm though. Goood value. Shame cant use bath as plug does not stay down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
As a broke college student looking for a place to stay for the weekend for a job fair, I chose to stay here because of its low cost. I thought the neighborhood was extremely quiet, maybe a little too quiet but was pleasantly surprised when I entered the room. The room was huge for the price, I kept thinking whats the catch- maybe this place is haunted? But no it wasn't! The hotel room was great, the place is only two train stations away from the airport as well as Quicy Market. The only thing I didn't like about this place is the neighborhood. I talked to some people in the neighborhood and they told me that it is a very safe neighborhood, but there is nothing around the hotel. The closest CVS was located 25 minutes away from here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Munich

Excellent hotel for boston area!

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Very helpful friendly and flexible staff. Very good location in Winthrop and comfortable rooms!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

uncomfortable beds

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was uncomfortable. Staff was nice. The building was old and has an old apartment kind of feel. The hotel is small with only 30 rooms.