Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bologna (ITA)

notte di transito vicino a aeroporto di boston

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: vicinanza all'aeroporto e la tranquillità
Posto silenzioso, facilmente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto di Boston con una macchina a noleggio (5 minuti), silenzioso, tranquillo. Cercavamo un posto dove passare una notte in transito. ottimo per questo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need reading lamps on either side of bed.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Area!
Pam was ver helpful getting our T V to work and suggesting places for dinner and the morning gal got us to the airport in plenty of time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 川崎

ホテルの設備に関するコスパはよいのだが。

Posted Nov 20, 2014
ボストン中心部にて、ホテルがとれず、こちらのホテルを予約しました。料金は高額でなく、部屋も広く、内装もきれいでした。ただホテルが駅から離れており、食料品店も近くにないため、足のない観光客は困るのではないかと思います。たまたま同僚の車にて空港近くの会議場からの往復ができたため、今回の旅行では、問題になりませんでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Reasonably priced for Boston.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Room was quiet. Kitchenette for those staying longer than we did.
Cons: Weren't there long enough to say.
Location: Weren't there long enough to explore.
We only stayed one night after arriving from Australia late in the evening and leaving for the airport early next morning. Cab driver didn't know where to go and nearly missed it. We got a take-away pizza with the help of the receptionist as everything else was shut because of our late arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Munich

Excellent hotel for boston area!

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Very helpful friendly and flexible staff. Very good location in Winthrop and comfortable rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very reasonably priced

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: close to airport
most hotels in Boston are very expensive and as we needed to be near the airport this suited us they run a complimentary airport shuttle although it is very small.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Really Great Staff Deserve Better, Newer Hotel.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice helpful courteous staff. Old Hotel so hard to make these accommodations any better than what it is - old. "Something" going on upstairs or next door all night to the point that we weren't sleeping either!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice Surrounding Location

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was close to some nice areas to see.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
dirty pillow..most uncomfortable bed and but worst,thin thin walls..up allllll night with noisy neighbors!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com