Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhinelander

A nice clean and friendly place. Everyone helpful

Posted Jun 27, 2014
We will come back again if in the area. Only complaint was the spray or cleaner. Little to strong. Otherwise very pleased Beds and pillows very compfy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Was ok

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Old hotel. Wi-Fi terrible. Very clean rooms and nice staff but lacked modern amenities. Nice shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 46368

Nice people, Nice area

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Unfortunately the pool was closed for renovation but the lady had told me the place directly across the street, which happened to be an inside / outside pub n grub, had a pool that was open to all over 18 until midnight and also provided coupons for bogo drinks there and other places in the area. Cool people and area seemed nice, and the strip club next door was sweet :) perfect area for young adults.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint hotel just outside of the dells. Very quiet

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Hotel was very nice for what we needed it for. Rooms were very clean, staff very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Marinette, WI USA

Great Stay!

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Nice management. Friendly and helpful- completely unnatural for a touristy area like the Dells! These are good people. :-)
Cons: Walls between rooms are a tad thin- old school motel construction.
Location: Everything touristy you could want in Wisc Dells is within 3 miles. Best bang for the buck around.
We will def stay in this motel when we are next in the Wisc Dells region. Great price. Very friendly and accommodating staff/management. No frills, just a great night's sleep while we worked in the area for 3 days. We would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by janine

Affordable nice motel

Posted May 5, 2014
The staff was great and polite. It felt very roomy and I got my money's worth. I would definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anah from illinois

Very Satisfied

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Sevice
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Wisconson dells
We were 45 minutes late after clothing and the owners waited for us. Great service. Quiet place. Clean. We will go back! This place is relatively near Wisconsin Dells.
2 out of 5
by Cindy Lou from wisconsin

Nice out in country. Quiet and friendly.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: staff was friendlyand the country setting.
Cons: New beds, fix showers so no one falls, take phones out of room.
Location: Wisconsin Dells!
If you needed ice you had to go to the office and ask them for ice. They did not tell us that the phones have not worked in quite a while. Phone in room and does not work? [false advertising?]. The bed was lop sidedand the thing I really didn't like was the shower. SLIPPERY WHEN WET!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent place to get a nights sleep.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Mostly what we look for is a place to rest. We don't need all the extras just a place to rest. this hotel fufilled that. Breakfast would have been nice but not a deal breaker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nostalgic & very clean!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Softer towels
Nice to go to this motel after spending time in the Wisc Dells hectic activities. Away from the noise.