Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

It's right on Lake Delton

Posted May 6, 2015
Cons: Needs to be updated.
Two pools, dock on lake, lots of barbecues available to customers, very pretty setting. It was quiet. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Location: It is only a mile or two from just about anything you need like food and entertainment so you do have to drive but you need to drive to everything.
I was in town for a conference and did not spend much time at this location. If the weather would have been nicer maybe going down to the beach and having a beer would have been enjoyable but the main thing was the room was clean and comfortable for my two nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Great Location, very nice for everyone but very nice for dog owners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Location: Great location on a beautiful lake.
Everyone was very nice. check in/out was easy. The room was clean. Wonderful to have a microwave and large fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Rochelle, Illinois

Very nice and quiet hotel on the lake.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: The quietness and cleanliness.
Location: It is close to town and very convenient.
Sunset bay was a very pleasant surprise. Hotel was very clean and quiet and the people who worked their were very friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Mills, WI

Nice hotel, clean room, good location

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Quiet setting, friendly staff
great location easy to get to, friendly staff, clean room
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by sunset, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We are family owned and our staff takes great pride in their work. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Bend, WI

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Price, friendly staff.and it was located just off the main road but close to everything.
Location: good, it was close to everything but not on the main road
We enjoyed ourselves. My granddaughter, age 7, enjoyed swimming in the pool. It didn't take long to get to restaurants or attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolynfrom northville

sufficient for sleep but nothing else

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked online through hotels.com at 7pm since we were driving through and weren't sure how far we would get that day. When we arrived at 930 pm there was no one in the office and the hotel was locked. We called the emergency number on the window and after 20 minutes the manager showed up,took another 15 minutes to check us in while my 4 month old was crying in the car. The room was very outdated and a bit cramped. Luckily it was myself, my husband and our baby and dog. We barely had space for the pack and play and just our overnight backpacks. Any real luggage or 4 adults for two beds would have been very crowded. We got the room at a discount price but was still more exspensive than other hotels in the area. For the price I would not stay here again. There was no breakfast of anykind. Only coffee in the lobby.