Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay for a good price.

Posted Aug 18, 2013
It was easy on the wallet. Close to all the attractions we were visiting. The staff was very nice:) Our bathroom smelled funny though:/ We paid extra for a Jacuzzi suite that we didn't even end up wanting to use because of the musty stench in the bathroom. But overall it was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ramiro

Good location

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Pool hours open until 1:00 am
Location: Many attractions all around
Overall good experience will return. Staff was friendly and helpful. It was clean and in a great location close to many attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vacation Stay

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Good value. 2 pools and hot tubs.
Location: Lots of things to do. Free water park with stay added real value to the room price.
Felt a little less modern and aged but good value and price. Did not spend a lot of time in hotel as the sells are a great place to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BC

Pretty Nice with free waterpark passes

Posted Jul 23, 2013
This facility is nice, clean, and modern. My only complaint was that their internet service was out, and AT&T cell reception was poor, so I was unable to get online. Room was great. Staff was not bad. Breakfast was better than average for comparable stays. With free passes to Chula VIsta waterpark, this was a no brainer as a choice and an excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammie

Close to Starbucks and Washateria

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: No trouble. Stayed away from pool area. Pretty quiet and room stayed clean by staff
Cons: A-C didn't work the best
Location: Cedar Point Starbucks Great Washateria
Room ok, nothing major. No phone service thru AT&T.
2 out of 5
by Dave from wisconsin

Wisconsin dells hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: Leaving, never to return.
Called front desk for directions,they sent me 28 miles in the wrong direction. I recieved a whopping ten dollar discount for the trouble. The next morning i filled the hot tub and found black chunks of something floating on the water with a few hairs mixed in.yuk! I have stayed at cleaner hotels in the dells at half the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janice from Central, IL, USA

Great Hotel for people with children

Posted May 31, 2013
Like the location, It was quiet and easy to get around. I liked that Chula Vista Passes were included. What a nice perk for families. The clerk was very efficient and easy to talk to. It was our first visit to the Dells as only a couple, so the quiet atmosphere was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Little Bit from Oak Creek, WI, USA

Great hotel for a family, with the less expensive.

Posted May 27, 2013
The hotel staff was very friendly. The rooms were very clean and neat, for a less expensive. This.hotel is by majority of all the attraction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ganv from Milwaukee, WI, USA

Nice family getaway

Posted Apr 6, 2013
I'm so used to my foam mattress, so my night spent there was a little rough. Otherwise, everything was great. Nice staff, breakfast was okay, clean. Will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Oshkosh, WI, USA

great location

Posted Apr 6, 2013
Pros: pool & breakfast
Cons: tv channel options
Kids were disappointed that you didn't have the Disney Channel. Had a great time in the pool.