Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Tinafrom Chicago

Nice hotel close to downtown Dells area!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
We stayed here to be close to the water parks and the downtown Wisconsin Dells area and it was perfect. A great price and a very nice choice. We weren't far from anything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kristafrom Minneapolis

Kitchen staff

Posted Apr 3, 2014
The kitchen staff was rude and was not knowledge about the food they were putting out my son in diabetic and it was hard to even ask them to look at a bag to see the card count other than that it was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night get away

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Jacuzzi suite had a nice surprise of two tv's with a sitting area, fridge and microwave.
Cons: n/a
Location: Wisconsin Dells- great weekend get away. Lots of fun entertainment and great food even during the winter months.
Overall good experience. Clean and quiet rooms with a nice continental breakfast. Would be nice to have larger to go coffee cups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dennis

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Location: Close enough to Ho-Chunk but not TOOOO close!!
Just overnight with a late arrival but everything was great. Good news on the morning breakfast items and the pool is open LATE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregfrom Iowa

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Friendly service, room clean
Cons: Talk to heating contractor to improve heating system
Location: Wis dells, more than any one could do in a week end, from amusement park's, to museums, water park's.
The hotel was very clean, staff always were friendly, breakfast so so, only complaint was heating system constantly cycled on and off, not the hotel fault but was annoying during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeff

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Ideal
Cons: None
Location: Ee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KYLE

STAY AND GET FREE WATER PARK TICKETS

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: PRICE,STAFF,LOCATED NEAR EVERTHING U NEED.
Cons: ROOMS UPDATED.CARPETS ARE OLD,DIRTY,.
Location: EVERYTHING U NEED IS NEARBY.FOOD,HIGHWAY,WATERPARKS,WALGREENS,BK,MCD'S,GASSTATION
FOR THE PRICE WE GOT IT,$87 TOTAL A NIGHT,IT WAS GOOD BECUASE OF FREE CHULA VISTA WATER PARK PASSES.BUT WITHOUT THOSE IT WOULD BE TOO MUCH.THEY DO GIVE U BREAKFAST,{SIMPLE},BUT CLEAN,AND FREE AND WAS A HEALTHY 1.ROOMS ARE BIG,CARPETS ARE OLD,ALWAYS WORE SANDALS,ICE MACHINE OLD,.DID HAVE FRIDGE.BATHROOMS,OK.NOT A RUNDOWN MOTEL.IT WAS WORTH IT.BEATS $300 A NIGHT AT THE RESORT WHEN UR GONNA MOSTLY BE OUT ANYWAY.BUT IF U REALLY WANT LUXURY WHILE UR THEREAND GONNA BE IN THE ROOMS ALOT ,GET THE RESORT.IF UR THERE FOR THE WATERPARKS,BESTWESTERN IS DEF. THE HOTEL.FREE TICKETS,FREE BREAKFAST,I LIKED IT,.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay. Staff was great.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: See above
Cons: Carpet seemed to have some stains.
Location: Devils Lake State Park, and shopping.
Nice room, good accommodations. We had a couple issues, but we informed staff and they fixed squeaky door and slow draining tub. Everything we needed plus tickets to Chula Vista. Fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dorothyfrom Michigan

Nice Hotel close to Wisconson Dells

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: We had wet carpet in our room because of a leak in the sink drain. Told the desk clerk about it in the morning and she said they would fix it.
Location: Wisconson Dells location near everything.
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed our stay. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brigettefrom Iowa

Nice hotel,

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Reasonable prices
Cons: Longer pool hours
Location: Lots of things to do near by. We like that it's located next to the main road.
Enjoyed the continental breakfast. Quiet rooms, great beds!