Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, it was close to all attractions.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Clean room, smells good, great Jacuzzi, and friendly staff.
Location: Everything is very close by most attractions no more than 15 minute drive!
My experience was amazing. All the activities that were on my list to do, were near by. There's a great selection of restaurants around this hotel and a 5 minute drive is the strip or small stores. The hotel staff was nice and friendly. The room very clean. I stayed in the suite that has a Jacuzzi, and it was amazing.
2 out of 5
by john from scotland

Wisconsin dells.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
We stayed here as a resting point after our. flight from Edinburgh to Chicago. The hotel is very dated could do with a complete overhaul. The room had a musty smell, although I have to say it was clean ie fresh sheets and towels. The room was a good size. Breakfast is very basic, no fruit of yoghurt. It's enough I guess. The hotel is situated approx 20 minute walk from the town. We liked to walk as we enjoyed having a drink and leaving the car at the hotel. The town is very safe to walk about and people r very friendly. We also booked a river cruise which was very enjoyable. I would come back to Wisconsin dells but I would not stay in this hotel again. Too run down for our liking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
Was told we would receive a military discount of 10%, and didn't. They were quite rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping in the Dells

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Like to stay at B.W. always clean.
Location: All the Dells attractions and the Tanger Mall. Great place to shop we got lots of bargains.
Only spent one night there, but it is always nice to have a continental breakfast. Nice place to stay if you are not looking for the expense of the big water park hotels.
5 out of 5
by Tina from Chicago

Nice hotel close to downtown Dells area!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
We stayed here to be close to the water parks and the downtown Wisconsin Dells area and it was perfect. A great price and a very nice choice. We weren't far from anything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by krista from Minneapolis

Kitchen staff

Posted Apr 3, 2014
The kitchen staff was rude and was not knowledge about the food they were putting out my son in diabetic and it was hard to even ask them to look at a bag to see the card count other than that it was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night get away

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Jacuzzi suite had a nice surprise of two tv's with a sitting area, fridge and microwave.
Cons: n/a
Location: Wisconsin Dells- great weekend get away. Lots of fun entertainment and great food even during the winter months.
Overall good experience. Clean and quiet rooms with a nice continental breakfast. Would be nice to have larger to go coffee cups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dennis

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Location: Close enough to Ho-Chunk but not TOOOO close!!
Just overnight with a late arrival but everything was great. Good news on the morning breakfast items and the pool is open LATE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greg from Iowa

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Friendly service, room clean
Cons: Talk to heating contractor to improve heating system
Location: Wis dells, more than any one could do in a week end, from amusement park's, to museums, water park's.
The hotel was very clean, staff always were friendly, breakfast so so, only complaint was heating system constantly cycled on and off, not the hotel fault but was annoying during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeff

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Ideal
Cons: None
Location: Ee