Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vanessa Johnson from Milwaukee

Great

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice establishment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Chicago

Nice hotel and grounds, near the Dells.

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Really nice condo rental near the Dells, but not in the Dells. 2 things that were out of the norm and a bit of turn off, especially compared to every other hotel i have ever stayed in; Check out was at 10 am. I've seen 11 before, but never 10. Seems a tad unreasonable to me. Upon check in, instead of the normal scan of a credit card, they insist on putting a 100 dollar hold on your card. It comes off in a few days, but still kind of obnoxious. Don't know what happens if it happens to straddle your statement date. Apart from that, really nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diana from Chicago

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice and relaxing getaway
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Megan from Iowa

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a nice place but needs to be updated in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Spring Grove, IL

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Cons: My only comment is that the doorway between adjoining units is very small and awkward in it's location. I realize that can't be changed on existing u
I wanted to get together with my five children for my 50th birthday celebration and the Wisconsin Dells was the best place to meet. Though it had been several years, we had previously stayed at Christmas Mountain on many occasions and have always enjoyed ourselves. We have never stayed in the town homes, but thought they were very nice and are even discussing coming back again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. I liked the fire place and jetted tUb

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: The surrounding woods and quiet ambience.
Cons: Restaurant for breakfast. Bigger jacuzzi
Location: Located in the woods but near enough to wisconsin dells with plenty to do.
Good service. Complete privacy. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice town house far enough away from town to be qu

Posted Sep 30, 2013
easy check in and out, very personable staff very willing to make our stay a joy for us. The grounds were kept up nicely with no trash or unpleasing things around the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carrie from Wisconsin

Amazing as usual!

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had stayed here last year and when we decided to go back this year, I didn't look at any other places. Their renovations are amazing and the homeiness of the rooms made us feel so comfortable. The outdoor pools are great and the service is amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristine

Last Minute Deal

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Not that impressed with anything about this place.