Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The entire resort was wonderful!
Cons: more street lights
Excellent villa!! It was much better and roomier than we though!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The pool area was perfect for the age of our grandkids. So it was nice to spend time with them there.
Cons: Overall cleanliness - it seems rates change on a daily basis - a brochure and consistent rates for different seasons.
Location: Our kids and grandkids went skiing. Beautiful weather - so a bonus for the time on the hills.
We walked into a collection of dead Asian lady bugs on the floor by the door and found them throughout the rooms (dead and alive) The general cleanliness - not good. It looked like they had cleaned months previous to our stay and did not do a check before our arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kris from Lacrosse

nice stay in the villas

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Recently remodeled right on the golf course.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kris from Wisconsin Dells

Fun Getaway

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
It's a bit away from the Dells but very nice golf course and surrounding areas. The villa was clean and spacious with nice screened in deck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from MN

Very nice place...staff needs improvement

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
We were only in for one night. The room was great! The check in process was clunky and the staff was not the friendliest. The wait staff at Mulligan's was not great either. Loved the room and location, just wasn't impressed with the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vanessa Johnson from Milwaukee

Great

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice establishment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Chicago

Nice hotel and grounds, near the Dells.

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Really nice condo rental near the Dells, but not in the Dells. 2 things that were out of the norm and a bit of turn off, especially compared to every other hotel i have ever stayed in; Check out was at 10 am. I've seen 11 before, but never 10. Seems a tad unreasonable to me. Upon check in, instead of the normal scan of a credit card, they insist on putting a 100 dollar hold on your card. It comes off in a few days, but still kind of obnoxious. Don't know what happens if it happens to straddle your statement date. Apart from that, really nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diana from Chicago

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels
nice and relaxing getaway
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Megan from Iowa

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels
This is a nice place but needs to be updated in and out.