Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from St.Louis

Great time at cedar lodge

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great location exceeded expectations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Beautiful spot very close to all the Dells activities. Nice alternative to staying at a waterpark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very good

Posted Feb 2, 2015
I was looking for cabine front the river! They give me cabine without great view that what i was looking for , I hope in next visit to give me cabine with nice view, which I'm planning to go back in next two weeks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Chicago, IL, USA

Great log cabin

Posted Dec 2, 2012
Very nice log cabin with a loft. Stayed here with two young kids who loved running and climbing around the cabin and loft. It's located off the main Dells area which is great. The only drawback is that this seemed too pricey considering we stayed in the offseason, otherwise I highly recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne

Cabin on the lake

Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels
We enjoyed our relaxing room overlooking lake. The place had a bonfire in the evenings, swings to relax viewing lake, volleyball court, pool, pier, and the best food around next door. It was definitely log cabin decor. We are so glad we stayed here versus other choices! It was a like going to a lake house. Only complaint was the wood blinds for front glass door. Upstairs blinds are not lined so there is no privacy. People would pass by the room and turn their heads away from room to avoid embarrassment. It was awkward. First floor all has lined blinds. The issue wasn't that big of a deal, just awkward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathy

First time here...would return

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels
Beautiful setting along the Wisconsin River. Great accomodations and the staff was awesome. Not right on the main road where it's too busy, but close enough to get to everything quickly. Stayed in one of the log cabins which was so nice. They go the extra mile to please here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexia C.

Very nice lodge

Posted Jul 5, 2012 on Hotels
My family and I had a pleasant stay in this lodge. Very clean room. Charming decor of a log cabin. It's exactly what we were looking for. The view on the Wisconsin River was beautiful. Nice little pool, nice beach, nice deck. The location was perfect: far enough from the traffic, and close enough from attractions and restaurants (about 10 minutes). We will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2012 on Hotels
Greatl place. Will consider again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Time

Posted Apr 28, 2012
Cabins are awesome. Staff is awesome. Couldn't ask for more. Definitely coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mayville, Wi

Fun very clean and Well Maintained.

Posted Mar 30, 2012 on Hotels
Loved the stay they were very helpful and had a great knowledge of the Dell's.