Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view of lake

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Living room furniture not comfy Living room tv too small Blinds broken View amazing Shower amazing Very nice space overall We would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom madison, wi

This place is huge!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We celebrated a birthday and had the best time! Very close to downtown dells.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Nice room near the lake

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: The staff was very courteous.
Cons: The vertical blinds were not very private and was broken. Was still a nice room.
Location: The location by the lake was excellent!
The room was very nice near the lake. It was a ground floor theme suite, had surf boards on the wall, large shower, plenty of towels, and very conformable. Will consider this resort next time we stay. We loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Nice view of lake. Room decor is surfboards (surf

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Clean. Nice lake view. Good location. Great shower -- big and multiple jets.
Cons: Lounge chairs a bit uncomfortable.
Location: Eat at S[rechter's German Restaurant. Was there in off-season, so not the busy tourist season.
Enjoyed the room at the discounted price in the off-season. Very clean. Nice bed. Lounge chairs not so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Stayed at one of the Theme Suites. Beautiful huge suites. Excellent location. Beautiful view from the room and patio. A small coffee table would have been convenient in the room to have dinner. otherwise very nicely decorated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

LOVE the view!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The condo was absolutely perfect for our family's mini spring break getaway. Very nice, modern, quiet, clean, equipped with everything we needed. Although the weather didn't allow us to take advantage of the patio, the view was breathtaking. Quick check-in, nice friendly staff and did I mention, the view...perfect!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wheaton, Il

Beautiful view

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Beautiful lake view. Well decorated. Quiet.
Cons: Didn't create for room layout with only one bathroom. Had only one towel rack in bathroom. Had to dry towels on deck. Needed new batteries in remot
Location: Next to beautiful lake. Quite. Had to drive to attractions.
Was not able to check in till 4:00. Seemed somewhat late in the day. Would have preferred 3:00. Young woman at check was pleasant. Did not understand that condo was on second floor. Because of a knee problem that was difficult. Did not understand that if there was a lake view you only had one bathroom. With two 13 year old boys that wasn't the best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the staff are not responsible at all

Posted Mar 30, 2015
there are many ants around the jacuzzi. and it is expensive in this season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sussex, Wisc.

Excellent experience!!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Themed rooms are very relaxing and well done!
Cons: We stayed in the Jungle Room but would recommend getting 2 comfortable chairs or a love seat with end tables for couples to sit together at.
Location: great food and drinks.....we recommend Triple Play Bar locate about 6 miles south of the Dells on Hwy 16.
Excellent experience...the staff was very professional and knowledgeable of the property. We had a minor complaint with the TV in our room (themed room - I know who needs TV!?) Anyway, Rick, the Property Manager and his staff went out of their way to satisfy us and went way out of their way, to the point they gave us a different room. Our stay was during the off season in the Dells, which made this possibly but more then we expected. We are already discussing when to take our next adult get-a-way from the kids. Also what to give a shout out to Dorthy who works their and was happy to recommend area attractions to enjoy. Thanks to everyone there and we'll see you soon. Mr. and Mrs. Cary Mueller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Genoa, IL

Beautiful hotel with a fantastic view

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: The Jacuzzi in the room.
Cons: Check in time could be earlier.
Location: Located on Lake Delton with plenty of things to do for all ages in the Dells
Excellent hotel, friendly staff, beautiful room and facilities.