Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Palle from Slagelse

Utrolig dårlig stand

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet var nedslidt. Der manglede fliser på badeværelset. Værelset var malet utroligt dårligt. Dørene var repareret med gaffatape. Ikke et hotel vi vil bo på igen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Leuw from MN

Not that bad...

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
The room and everything was ok and better than average motel6... However, the reception people are kind of weird. We drove from Chicago and bought chocolate from there. We cannot check-in before 3pm, so we needed to put our chocolates with the reception while we head out to the waterpark. When we come back, we got our chocolate back but some items are lost!!!! I can't think of anybody else stolen our chocolate, except the diamond hotel people! I asked them again if they see those items in the bag fall out somewhere... They said that they don't know (Well I guess that nobody wanted to admit to steal CHOCOLATE)! Well it's just chocolate but I'm a little disappoint that they stole even chocolate!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinoios

Good location that's about it.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms need to be redone or they should lower the price
Location: Right in the middle of everything.
Room was not clean with pubic hair still on the bed sheets. Head boards on both beds fell off the wall. Contacted front desk and they came and looked but never fixed it. Volleyball court has a fire pit in the middle of it so don't plan on playing volley ball
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very poor cleanliness

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
The room was dirty, had to ask for room to be cleaned before we moved in. Bedsheets and especially towels were stained. Bring your own towels. WiFi never works and it never does even after you tell them. 72 hour cancelation policy. Once you get there and don't want to stay there, your stuck with the cost of the room for three days. Water temperature and pressure was good in the shower. I did not see any bugs in the room. Location is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Sep 29, 2009 on Hotels
The hotel has a very funny smell in it. It is in serious need of a remodel. Some of the doors are even missing numbers. The continental breakfast consisted of toast, frozen waffles and powdered doughnuts. There was no bagels, milk, cereal, or even instant oatmeal.... On the plus side, the bed was comfortable and it was quiet. For people with kids it had some nice playground equipment and it looks like the outdoor pool area would be nice in the summer. The tub was clean and had a strong water spray with plenty of hot water.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Jul 28, 2009 on Hotels
This hotel smelled, it was not that clean , the breakfast was the cheapest continental I have EVER had. If you wanted towels you had to return your old ones. We called for a wake up call and never got it and we found a bug in our room crawling on a chair. For the same money we could have stayed somewhere else and got free water park tickets! Do your research!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2009 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Improvement

Posted May 28, 2009 on Hotels
Room quality was ok but red color on the wall was little bit odd. You don't feel peace. Compare to the hotel location and charge breakfast was not all all satisfactory. They provided bread, butter, waffels, coffee and juice. No Milk. Breakfast could be improved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap

Posted Mar 25, 2009 on Hotels
return towels to get clean ones turn heat off when they clean room lot of little thins like that
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Old

Posted Aug 27, 2008 on Hotels
Very old and the rooms smelt bad.