Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wis dells

Needed a free stay or something

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Never going stay there again they lied as and never told up grade there whilppol was cold and never made it right for the price we paid
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee,WI

Don't stay here.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The outside security doors leading to the hallways were unlocked all day and all night. The halls were dark because of burnt out light bulbs, but what really got to us was the bathroom. The shower/tub was so disgustingly dirty, we didn't dare take showers. Enough said?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price, location, nice!

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Location: Location is right downtown. good secret!
Nice economical place to stay. Enjoyed the experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nice hotel for the one evening we stayed. I would however recommend they clean the toilets better before a new person comes in. Rest of the room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breach of contract

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I arrived well before their latest allowed check in time. Nobody was manning the reception desk. I phoned several times but nobody answered the phone. I waited about 30 miinutes aand left because nobody from tjis dump showedd up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An economical but not comfortable choice

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The location and price of this hotel is nice. But the service was very poor, the staff was cold, both floor lamp and hair dryer are broken, and the hotel refused replace them. Very noisy in midnight, my friend and I barely can fall asleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a dump!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The room was very dirty, hair in and around the bathroom sink. Tub and toilet were worse! Air hardly worked, security door to enter hotel didnt lock. And the list goes on. Will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffery mcshane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down and kind of dirty

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Staff was nice. The hotel was old and run down, not that clean. Mold and dirt in the bathroom. The pool is very small and cold. The breakfast food was awful. Will not stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SK

WRONG CHOICE

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Cons: Services, Facilities
No internet connection even though they claim HS internet. Bad service. Towel provided at late night only. Staff service very very poor