Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burbank il

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Comfortable stay will come back soon nice atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Clean! Clean! Clean! Staff extremely attentive. Beds so comfy you will want to stay in them all day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't book with expedia!

Posted Jun 20, 2014
When my party and I arrived we did not receive the room I booked for our stay. It was embarrassing. We booked a suite with a kind bed with sofa bed. We didn't get it. We had to settle for the double queen bed room. We had no problem with the hotel but just with booking through expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel. Room not up to what I expected.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Location was great - close to places to have fun
Cons: Rooms need something
Location: In the Dells - close to downtown
The room was nice but not as nice as I had expected. Lobby was pretty. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DeLo from Fond du Lac, WI

Nice hotel in great location.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Convenient location. We like the fact that there was NOT a water park within the hotel. Nice pool w/2 hot tubs & 2 hot tubs outside; also small bar.
Cons: The quality of the breakfast could be improved; we would not order it again. We have had much better at other HGI's.
Location: The location was great! Near good restaurants (some walking distance). Many activities are a short distance from the hotel.
We stayed 2 nights. We spent our days riding the Ducks and kayaking on the Wisconsin River. We ate in some nice restaurants. The staff at the hotel was very helpful. We would return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katie from Menasha, WI

Would Definitely Stay Here Again!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Excellent, friendly staff, clean rooms, couldn't ask for much more! Our room and the hallways could have used some wallpaper and paint touchups and the mattress has a memory foam topper that neither my husband nor I were a fan, but besides that it was a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice newer hotel for reasonable price

Posted Jun 5, 2014
We loved this hotel for the price and our only complaint isa matress a little on the firm side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel on heart of Wisconsin Dells

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Wisconsin Dells attractions, Cleanliness, Full Bar.
Cons: TV can have more channels and brightness and contrast controls. Its very dull.
Location: Noah's Ark waterpark, Ducks Zip lining, Tommy Bartlett Show, Rick Wilcox Magic Show, Mt. Olympus theme and waterpark
Everything you want to see in Wisconsin dells is just walking distance. Great full bat experience, Nice room service and cleanliness. They have breakfast bar and 24 hour call service, Parking is free and hotel staff is very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt D from Minneapolis

Excellent stay.

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even staying here in early May when all of the parks are still closed, I still had a great experience. All staff were very nice an helpful. And I was able to find a store open that had reasonably priced food and "beverages" for the night.