Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Flotida

Great Hotel. Wonderful Staff !

Posted Aug 21, 2014
This was our first visit to Wisconsin and this wonderful hotel and it' s friendly and gracious staff made us feel welcome from the time we arrived. As the owner of a business that provides service, I found myself wishing that I could take your staff home with me to Florida. We'll done and thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy room.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
My room had a great view of the building air conditioning. There was also a very loud mechanical noise coming from within the wall that sounded like a broken fan. I could not sleep due to this noise. I told the attendant at the front desk who said they would look into it, but I never saw anything done or was there any type of follow up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Location and comfortable beds
Cons: Include a mini breakfast
Location: It was good
Based on other hotels right in that area this was the most economical with the best reviews. It was clean, the beds were very comfortable and it was quiet and within walking distance of some of the attractions. It did not offer any extras so I cannot say it was the best value - most other hotels signs noted they had free Noah's Ark tickets with a room. If you want to do the waterpark thing this hotel might not be the best value but otherwise it was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel had NO record of my reservation

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The hotel had no record of our reservation. We had no hotel.. we had to drive 2.5 hours back home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Clean,comfy, and updated Hotel. "Highly recommend"

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: I'd like to buy the mattress pad.
Cons: Please hand out the attraction discount cards with check in.
Location: Noah's Ark was fun. Not too crowded. Easy drive to all attractions.
You can count on a Hilton. The Hotel was perfect for a two or three day trip. Perfect location to all attractions in the Dell's. The front desk has discount cards for many of the attractions. I forgot to get them the first night. They should be handed out when you check in. Very friendly staff. Thanks for a pleasant stay. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from franklin parl

Posted Aug 2, 2014
It was great, staff was very friendly and informative, the pool and everything was awesome, I would love to have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Noah's Ark

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Noah's Ark, Go Karts, Not a far drive to Pirate's Adventure Golf
Very quiet rooms. Nice showers. Only thing discovered .... hair dryer did not work in bathroom. Would only work by desk outlet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in the Dells

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Great location close to everything yet nicley tucked away in the woods. Make sure to get a balcony if you can. Friendly staff would stay again. After experiencing all the action the dells can offer escape to this Oasis to recharge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel. Clean. Friendly staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The hotel was very centrally located. Was very clean and a very spacious room. The staff was very friendly and courteous. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, WI

Very attractive, clean, and fresh

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Clean, Attractive, Quiet
Cons: n/a
Location: Walking distance to Tommy Bartlett, many restaurants. We ordered from MooseJaw Brewery for free delivery to our room.
We were hoping to find a room that wasn't "end of the waterpark season" run down, and smelly. This Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Wisconsin Dells was the right choice. It is extremely attractive inside and out in a wooded-type setting, but also close to many attractions. Mostly, it was very clean. Even the bathroom was shined up, with a fresh shower curtain. We slept very well here. We also liked the fact that we could book just the one night that we needed, and not required to stay two nights. This hotel is obviously very well managed.