Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable bed. Polite staff.
A very enjoyable stay with the family. We all had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

A return visit, had a good time.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Great Location, Friendly lobby bar, Outdoor hot tubs.
Cons: Beds are not comfortable. More in-room coffee.
Location: We enjoyed being able to walk to the Del-Bar and over to Sprechers. We took cabs around town for cheap and the Ho-chunk shuttle took us to the casino
Girls weekend, we were in town for a concert. I'm not into public hot tubs but my friend enjoyed the outdoor tubs very much. Rooms were pleasant though I had a few hairs around, one in the tub and one on the sheets, would rather not see those things. In room coffee is so skimpy, one decaf and one regular, glad I had my own room or I would of had to fight my room mate for the coffee! Keurigs are nice but if you arent going to stock the room with a decent amount of coffee I'd rather have a machine that made a pot. Went down to the lobby on Sunday morning to get more coffee and it was completely gone at 10am, all canisters empty!! This was my second stay here and again I found the beds to be very very uncomfortable, so hard and the pillows too big. My friends room only had one bath towel, so she had to go to the desk Saturday morning to get more towels. My friend and I spent alot of time at the lobby bar, 2 thumbs up to bartender KYLE, he made our stay so much fun, he was very friendly and attentive, best bartender in the whole Dells area no doubt, he also tipped us off to some good happy hour deals and good places to eat in the area,we will return just to visit him!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Appleton, WI

Great hotel! Beautiful and modern!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The modern and nice accomodations. It's beautiful with granite in the bathrooms, flat screen, Kuerig coffe maker, spacious room, clean, nice pool.
Cons: Beds are too hard. Pillows too soft and squishy.
Location: Right in the middle of all the action.
We were very pleased with this hotel. Quite luxuious with all modern touches. Bar right in the lobby. Nice pool. Nice spacious room. Clean. Pleasant staff. Kuerig coffee in the room! Loved the zip checkout. Elevator was nice. Our only complaint is that the bed was too hard. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa city

Close to the water parks

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Hotel was nice . Would definitely stay again, beds could use down comforters since was alittle cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruce from Blaine, MN

Great hotel with great location

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff were very friendly at the time of check in as well as when we were coming and going during the day. The housekeepers were very f
Location: We went to Bigfoot Ziplining and had a great time. We also ate dinner at Sarento's Italian Restaurant. It is about 2 miles from the hotel.
My wife and I decided to take a few days to get away. We found this hotel which was located just off Wisconsin Dells Parkway. It was away from the traffic yet close to the places we wanted to go. It was a great place to stay while we were in the Dells and we really enjoyed our time there. We will definitenly consider staying here the next time we visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin dells

Nice location

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Only bad thing was I couldn't get wi-fi connection
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Wisconsin

Enjoyable stay

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Great, friendly staff. Nice adjoining rooms
Cons: Condition of bathroom doors.
Location: Good location with access to shuttle to casino. Lots to do in the Dells.
Decent rooms-- bathroom doors were peeling at the bottom but very clean. Good sized rooms. Staff was excellent and accommodating. Wish there was free breakfast. But overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent Customer Service!

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Customer service and breakfast.
Cons: Follow through. Frank had given us a discount for booking a second night and that discount was not on our bill in the morning. It was fixed.
Location: in the middle of all of the attractions and restaurants at Wisconsin dells.
Our stay was very nice. It was the off-season for Wisconsin Dells, but you couldn't tell at the hotel. The breakfast was really good, the customer service was excellent (especially Frank), and the rooms were wonderful. The pool wasn't too crowded or un-enjoyable for 2 adults without any kids. We went for a quiet, relaxing, adult weekend and we had a blast. Thank you very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jess from Wisconsin

Restful weekend get away.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Wonderful stay! To brief. Would enjoy being able to stay again for a longer period of time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anniversaryers from IL

Nice entrance, but not the room

Posted Feb 17, 2014
I loved the entrance and front desk area very nice and kinda classy but when we get to our room it reminded me of motel 8. Same lame bed and lame set up the tv was ok but everything else was not to the expectation of what I've had from past different hilton hotel. They top of box spring cover when I pulled the mattress sheet to check for bugs "as I do at any hotel I stay at" and it had hairs n dust and nasty all over it. Gross and the pillows were very uncomfortable. The shower for a king suit was kinda gross. We went for my finance n I 10yr anniversary first time back up by the dells since we were kids. Just thought it would have been a better experience at the hotel as at the one In California that I have stayed at. Sincerely disappointed