Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Cozy & relaxing

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Clean and nicely decorated for the holiday season. The pool area was very nice and well maintained.
Cons: The maids could be less interruptive
I took a friend here for a weekend get away. The hotel was outstanding and clean. My only complaint was the maid staff knocked on the door twice within an hour the day we were checking out. I told them the first time we were staying until the 11:00 AM checkout time. When I mentioned this to the front desk staff upon checkout, they did offer us a complimentary breakfast for the inconvenience. Overall, we were quite pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Great, clean hotel for our needs! Not having a 2 night minimum made it attractive also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Everything was good, matched the price well. Only problem was our toilet was a little loose and felt like it was gonna fall apart when you sat down!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Middleton Wi

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: We thought the bed was very comfortable.
Cons: None
Location: We went Wisconsin Dells.
We liked everything about the Hilton Garden Inn. The bar was nice, breakfast was wonderful, we also liked the helpful front desk people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, Mn

A very quiet hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
It's a great place to stay, clean and quiet. I didn't see very many kids there so keep that in mind. The pics on the website are actually legit. Lol I would stay here again for sure. Also, 2 decent restaurants next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: no complaints
Location: Hotel is just minutes away from all of the Dells attractions, shopping, casino, and food.
Stay was awesome! Staff was extremely helpful and friendly, ambiance and decor of hotel was very nice. Hotel and room was very clean and had a nice fresh smell. Generous amenities, ample parking, location to attractions, food, conveinence stores, and shopping is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Staff was excellent helped us find things we wanted to do
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Savage, MN

Wisconsin Dells fall weekend getaway

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location was great and the staff was helpful and cheerful
Cons: I couldent get my Hiltoon points because I booked via Expedia, what gives??
Fall weekend in the Dells, the trees were blazing and mother natured smiled on the Badger State, with crisp morning and sunny days. The lakes and rivers were draped in the colors of fall with an amazing sunset Saturday evening. Surprisingly, the Dells was alive with fall revelers and many of the summertime attractions were still open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Great place for adults in WI Dells

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: This place is what a hotel is supposed to be without video games, attractions and water parks attached
Cons: Coke machine was broken during our stay
Location: Set on the strip close to downtown in one direction or waterpark row in the other
Very nice, clean adult oriented hotel in the middle of town with several food and drink options close by