Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenosha, Wisconsin

Nice hotel to relax and enjoy the weekend!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
It is one of the nicer hotels without having to break the bank. It had an indoor pool and hot tubs. Bar for the evening and breakfast area for the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: It was clean and the staff was helpful.
I was only there overnight. The location was key for a seminar that I was attending the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Wonderful,elegant,comfortable hotel all around but a particular stand out was the professional, friendly service from front desk and restaurant staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Devil's Lake State Park!
First time staying at this location, first time with Hilton Garden in general. Very positive experience. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The beds were extremely comfortable, the pillows as well. Nice staff, easy access and Iw ill plan on staying again as soon as possible! Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Lovely, quiet clean accomodations!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The cleanlieness and the quiet!
Cons: The breakfast should be included with the room price. There are many other very nice hotels that include a hot breakfast!
Location: There is lots to do in the Dells and this place was not close to all the noise of the main street area.
Very nice hotel, it was very clean and updated. The room was very quiet and the bed and bedding was very comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh, Wi

Great Hotel in the Dells

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and well kept.
Cons: I wish continental breakfast would of been included as that is big for vacationers.
Location: It was off the Main Street and close to Mt Olympus and other water parks down the street.
This hotel was very nice. It was clean, quiet and the front desk was so inviting. I would definately recommend this hotel for your stay and will stay there again when we go back to the Dells.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Flotida

Great Hotel. Wonderful Staff !

Posted Aug 21, 2014
This was our first visit to Wisconsin and this wonderful hotel and it' s friendly and gracious staff made us feel welcome from the time we arrived. As the owner of a business that provides service, I found myself wishing that I could take your staff home with me to Florida. We'll done and thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy room.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
My room had a great view of the building air conditioning. There was also a very loud mechanical noise coming from within the wall that sounded like a broken fan. I could not sleep due to this noise. I told the attendant at the front desk who said they would look into it, but I never saw anything done or was there any type of follow up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Location and comfortable beds
Cons: Include a mini breakfast
Location: It was good
Based on other hotels right in that area this was the most economical with the best reviews. It was clean, the beds were very comfortable and it was quiet and within walking distance of some of the attractions. It did not offer any extras so I cannot say it was the best value - most other hotels signs noted they had free Noah's Ark tickets with a room. If you want to do the waterpark thing this hotel might not be the best value but otherwise it was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel had NO record of my reservation

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The hotel had no record of our reservation. We had no hotel.. we had to drive 2.5 hours back home