Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Evelyn from Dolton, Illinois

Convenience to all our sites we visited. Thank you

Posted May 5, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Wish we had more time to visit more places. We definitely recommend this hotel. It's close to the expressway and Plenty of Sites!! Thank You.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by P from In

Hi stay

Posted May 2, 2014
Very nice staff & room. Free breakfast was good. Staff was very helpful. Will stay here next time we are in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shanda from J

Nice hotel very close to mall and food places

Posted May 1, 2014
I really enjoyed the hotel stay, wish i could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by randy from channahon

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel roomy for kids

Posted Apr 15, 2014
We had a large group of volleyball players that neede to eat and relax.. Great conference room for us and super breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessica from IL

Only con

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only complaint is the wifi. For boasting free wifi it was horrible. I couldn't connect most of my stay, when I did it was so slow it wasn't worth it. Needs improvement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by paramy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron from Michigan

Nice but...

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel itself was alright. The room we where in #213 was in need of some repairs, the door did not close properly. The pool area was large, but the slide and children's area was a bit disappointing to my 6 & 8 year old boys...slide going into the big pool was long but very slow going. Breakfast was just OK, nothing spectacular compared to other complementary breakfasts at other hotels we have stayed at. Overall the value was good for the time of year we stayed, but we would not stay here again because of the pool area lacking more stuff for my boys...