Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tori Battonfrom Cedar Falls iowa

We will be back next year

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I brought my family here on a mini vacation and my kids loved the indoor and outdoor pool. Water was perfect temperature. Rooms were clean and neat. Breakfast was good and staff was always on top of things. We will probably make this trip and stay here on a yearly basis!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2014 by Jesse, Hotel Management
Tori, Than you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy everything went so well as this is how we want every guest to feel when they are leaving our property. We are already looking forward to the next time we have the privilege of serving you and your family again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but expensive

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Decent location
At almost $300.00 total per night for a Friday during summer, this place is not worth the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Jesse Kangas, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. During our peak season our rates do increase but if you come back in the off season you will see we do lower rates. We look forward to the next time we have the privilege of calling you our guest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michillefrom Napoleon mi

Family vacation

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by Jesse, Hotel Management
This is great to hear! We look forward to serving you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Not bad

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotels location is good but the cleanliness of the room and the bath tub is not fully functional - the water doesn't drain - the staff were friendly though
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Jesse Kangas, Hotel Management
Chaitu, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay and providing us with feedback. Ill be sure to follow up so that you or any other guest who stays with us doesn't deal with the same type of issue. We are already looking forward to the next time we have the privilege of serving you! Thanks,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rayfrom Bloomington IL

Best value, service, and amenities

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
When reading reviews on other places to stay on the Dells, we said you can't ever go wrong with a Holiday Inn. We were right! Vacation was awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Jesse, Hotel Management
Ray, We are happy to see it all went well! We are already looking forward to the next time we have the privilege of serving you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by BHEfrom Norway

Overprized

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfort and cleanliness of room was good. Breakfast was not quite up to expectations considering the cost of the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Jesse, Hotel Management
BHE, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay. I have printed off your comments and will be sure to cover them with our breakfast manager and team. We appreciate all the feedback and look forward to the next time we have the privilege of serving you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IA

Great hotel, easy access.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great place to stay. Easy to find and not in a very congested area. Close to all activities in the Dell's. Pleasant breakfast and very clean rooms as well as comfortable beds. Pools looked very nice, indoor and outdoor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Jesse Kangas, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay! I'm happy to see all the positives you found while we had the privilege to call you our guest! We are already looking forward to the next time we have the opportunity to serve you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought this was a good hotel. We didn't want a water park. Pool was fun for kids. Nice breakfast. We would stay again.