Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Nov 10, 2014
the bed was so hard almost I started to sleep on the floor. The pillow so small. Must came out of a baby. Crib
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin dells

Horrible night!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Fridge loud, toilet kept running, needs updates, bed nice but walls need paint. People and kids in hallway screaming and slamming doors until midnight. Complained twice...front desk said they called the people three times but people didn't care. They had no control of unruly guests...there were others complaining. I have stayed at other quality inns...no.e of them were like this....very ghetto atmosphere. Those people didn't stop until around 12-12:15 and started up again around 7 am. My husband and I left early. Will never go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monroe WI

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: We liked the good breakfast that was offered, and the indoor swimming pool.
This is a very nice hotel. It was very comfortable. We used the Internet capability in our room. A very nice breakfast was offered, waffles, sausage, cereal, toast, bagels, muffins, coffee, orange juice, hot chocolate, tea, milk. Our room was located just across from the indoor swimming pool. The six year old with us was very happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

beds

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I booked the room I got 2 queen beds. When we got the room there were 2 full size beds.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Unhappy Customersfrom Milwaukee

it was ok

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was ok for what I paid, but I wish the owners would put some work into ALL of the old items needing fix up or repair. Gross! milk was sour at breakfast bar, hallway and room screens were ripped..pool area rusty.tthank goodness i was just there for 1 night. the room had not been vacuumed well because there was some type of cereal all over the floor under the counter. Wow. Never again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

cheap enough...but needs a face lift

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was clean, but worn out. had problem with refund of over charges, management was never available. side entrance was never locked, said no pets but saw someone walking a dog every morning. i think a family came in the outside door one morning and ate the continental breakfast free of charge, but were never staying there, front desk was clueless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for an overnight visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Deepalifrom Naperville

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
ts was so dirty , Nothing was working tub was flooding