Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great access off the interstate.

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Easy access off of the interstate.
Cons: Some modernization of the rooms could be done, especially in the bathrooms.
Great access off the of interstate. Quiet, clean rooms. Could use some modernization/updating in the bathrooms. Overall, nice place and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ariel from Chicago

Very convenient location

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very satisfied. Everything is clean. The room, bathroom, pool and the jacuzzi. It was quiet duirng our stay. We have the pool room by ourselves. The location is so convenient. The only thing I cannot say about is the breakfast. We skip it because we have to leave early. And we also miss the nacho night. We were so full after eating at the China buffet which is located next to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolyn from Chicago

Excellent. Clean and good breakfast.

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I liked it. It seemed clean and we were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

on a road trip

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: It was clean.
Check in was okay - new person. The other clerk helped us though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kmom from Minneapolis

Perfect stop for night

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just stopped here for evening on out way to the Dells and it was just fine. Basic hotel but it met our needs for bed comfort, cleanliness and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, efficient staff, nice rooms

Posted Jul 7, 2013
We drove up on the 4th of July and we're very lucky to get a room here. Great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just up the road from the Dells

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Pool and hot tub were both great. This is a great place for an overnight stay. We were traveling through the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim

Convenient

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: Friendliness
Cons: Price
Location: Mauston, WI
We needed to change rooms due to needing handicap accessibility and they accommodated the request with no problem.