Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karen from Germantown

Hotel Services

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a coffee maker but no coffee, toilet worked when it wanted to. It was 2:00 PM and room not clean. House keeping did only what they had to do. Staff not friendly, never smiled. Pillows to small woke up with stiff neck every morning. Hot tube not hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nikki from Wisconsin

Perfect for family

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was perfect for our overnight stay. The pool kept the kids entertained while we were at the hotel. Everything was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy from Reedsburg, WI

Found the hotel right away

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was good. A few missed crumbs of food on the carpet in my room that I told the front desk about when I left. Housekeeping probably missed it because the bedding overlapped the area and couldn't be seen. The room was cold when I first arrived. 55 degrees. I understand why the keep the room temperature down - to save $. It took a while for the room to be at a comfortable temperature. Quiet and comfortable room. Liked the coffee pot in the room to heat water for my tea. Shower was hot and clean. Breakfast had a lot of selections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: nice hotel, convenitent to town, good atmosphere.
Location: Close to Wisconsin Dells, good central location.
nice hotel, convenitent to town, good atmosphere, breakfast was enjoyable; good variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Chicago burbs

Nice in town location

Posted Jan 26, 2014
I drove into the driveway into a parking lot that was nicely clear of snow. Upon entering the hotel to check in, the desk person was making sure the pool was in tip top shape so it took a couple minutes for her to get to the desk. The check in was done in under a minute. The room was quite nice, clean and ready. More than enough cups for water and coffee and a TV with oodles of channels were a pleasant surprise. The beds, linens and pillows made sleeping an easy activity. The breakfast consisted of scrambled eggs, sausage links, waffles, toast and just about everything I could want. The only negative was a bit of fraying of the rug near the door of the bathroom. If I am in Reedsburg, I will be staying here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Rooms

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Location and the bed was comfortable
Cons: Better housekeeping staff and front desk people
Location: I was there for an event, but there was not much going on there.
First room smelled like smoke and it looked like the beds had been slept in, changed rooms. The second room had dried urine all over the toilet and the front desk handed me the spray to clean it. Room was also missing soap and there were wrappers, bottle caps and fingernail clippings on the floor. Front desk people were unfriendly and uninformed.DO NOT STAY HERE
5 out of 5
Recommended
by WS from IL

clean room, very good breakfast

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the good price, you get clean room, very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Abe from Elkhorn

Real good for the $

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean and service was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
hotel rooms were NOT like pics from which we decided to stay