Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from iowa

nice place. worth the drive, good value

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Clean, good value for the money. Reviews speak for them selves.
Cons: Our ben was a bit soft.
Location: Tons of things to do in this area.
Close to the Dells. Quiet place. Host very friendly. Good breakfast. Out of the hustle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bishop, CA

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast.
Cons: Housekeeping needs improving. Had to go to front desk for soap, kleenix, coffee etc. They never changed sheets (7 day stay)
Location: Wisconin Dells, Circus Museum, Carr Valley Cheese
Staff was very friendly. They kept the food well stocked for breakfast and coffee pot full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great location!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Stay at this hotel was great because of the location and the accommodating and friendly staff. The only concern was regarding the side entrance that's kept unlocked all day. I also suggest that room be cleaned and straighten up when guests are out...other than that, it's been good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trip

Ok hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
Nice hotel but the beds were to hard. Great location for where we were vistiting.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2015 by upen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However. I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call me to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Clean and well kept up hotel. Only complaint pool

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly
Cons: Pool warmer
Location: Only 15 mins from casino
The only complaint would have to be the swimming pool. For being a small pool, it was way to cold. And the hot tub would have been nice to use, except, there were two teenagers in the hot tub at least for a hour and couldn't keep there hands off of each other. Where were the parents? I thought only 15 mins per use for the tub. Management should also keep an eye on this.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Upen Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good Location and Price

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Hotel was next door to a Culvers restaurant, so no need to move the car after a long day of driving. Nice TV with a lot of channels including HBO. Hotel had a indoor pool and breakfast but didn't try either due to time restraints. Would stay here again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Upen, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

My Place to Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. The staff was kind and efficient. There was free Wi-Fi and movie channels included. I've stayed at 5 star hotels that were not nearly as nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daleena from Janesville, WI

Soft beds

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
The beds here were softer and more comfortable than the rocks we tried to sleep on at Chula Vista! Staff were very nice and the hot tub was so relaxing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mm

Good price, but you get what you pay

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Nice hotel, nice rooms and nice swimming pool. But could be better, bathroom was not clean at all, refrigidator had food left over from I don't know how many days, room was not dusted. The next day the room. Was not clean and beds not made.