Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Ok for a short stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: We did have to call to front desk as our tv did not work. The staff member came up promptly.
Cons: Routinely check to see if showers work properly. Train employees to know that customer service is a priority.
The beds were small, our shower didn't work properly. The hotel staff wasn't friendly. We had a group of wrestling families staying at this hotel. The breakfast wasn't sufficiently stocked. We felt bad when our group ate. Almost wiped out all the food. Didn't seem to be too many people working there to keep it stocked. Staff didn't ask how things were or if we needed anything. You could not comfortably sleep 2 adults in one of those beds. It was difficult enough sleeping 1 adult, 1 child in each bed. Ok if just sleeping there while passing through.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Stayed at this hotel for one night. The light in the bathroom had a constant drip, which soak and stained the shower curtain and soaked the floor mat that was hung over the bathtub ledge. It obviously had been that way for while. The bed was uncomfortable and I found a child's hair band inside the sheets. The waffles at the free breakfast were uneatable. The only bright spot was the man behind the front desk...seemed like a nice guy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stevenfrom Eau Claire

Ok, Could be better

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
They need to add Bagels and get rid of the Donuts in the Continental Breakfast and Dust the rooms a little bit more. Television needs to be set up properly, didnt fill up the whole screen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lyndafrom Phoenix az

Quality inn Reedsburg Wis.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to Wisconsin for a family trip and ended up with a lot of drama in regards to the facility we were to stay. I was very much pleased for the staff and the comfort of the hotel in regards to all they tried to do to ease my stress level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kaileenfrom Westminster, CO

For Class Reunion

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel worked just fine for us. Was good size, clean and comfortable. The only issue we had was that their wi-fi went down on our final day. But, the front desk graciously printed out our boarding passes, which we greatly appreciated. Would stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Tired facilities

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Staff was pleasant. Location was good for our purposes.
Cons: Room needs updating including a good carpet cleaning.
Location: Not much going on in Reedsburg. Nearby Baraboo has some good restaurants.
Our room had an odor like old gym socks. The chairs needed a good vacuuming and the carpet a cleaning. The towels were thin and grey. We were on the first floor and discovered our window had no lock so did not feel comfortable leaving anything valuable in the room. However, the staff was pleasant and helpful and the sheets and bathroom were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The staff was unfriendly when we checked in and in the room, the heater didn't work and one of the mattresses was broke and it was very uncomfortable to sleep on. I will use a different hotel next time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lucky we only stayed one night.

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although this was the only hotel in Reedsburg that we could find online that would accept our dog, my family was very uncomfortable here because of the uncleanliness. Our desk chair had a rip in it, the metal towel holder above the toilet was broke in two places, and mattresses were super soft. The room did not smell though and the they had a good variety for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Samfrom Florida

good location

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very good including the breakfast. If you are looking for a nice place to stay in he area, I recommend thos hotel.