Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Horrible hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The toilet broken shower broken the picture website is nice because hotel horrible don't go hotel bed expedience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Decent stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The room was clean, but the beds are quite small. The breakfast area gets crowded in a small space as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay again

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: In need of serious updating
Location: This is a small town but there were plenty of shops and restaurants around.
While the location was fine, my husband and I agree that the room was dirty. The floor wasn't vacuumed as there was dust and dirt everywhere - even a hairpin near the bathroom door. The bathtub was clean, but very outdated with yelllow anti-slip strips that looked like they were trying to remove from the bottom of the bath. I will say the bed was comfortable, but the bedspreads were old and looked drab. Would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
This hotel was OK. The positives: we got the rooms we reserved, the rooms were clean, and the breakfast was edible. The negatives: checking-in took a long time, several of our beds were saggy and lumpy, there was insufficient seating in the breakfast room, and they did not keep the breakfast bar stocked (i.e. there were periods where they had no coffee, or no eggs).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Claudia from Menomonee Falls, WI

Reasonably priced with above average accommodation

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hot breakfast buffet!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samantha from Milwaukee, WI

What's that smell?

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a very distinct smell at this hotel, not sure if it was mildew or what. The mattress and pillows were very lumpy and definitely in need of replacement. I didn't find out the the pool was "out of order" until we got there which was very unfortunate and if I had known...we certainly would've stayed somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe from Naperville

Super alternative to expensive hotels in the Dells

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is perfectly located for anyone visiting the area who wants a quiet, resaonably priced motel. It is about 20 minutes away from all the action at the Dells.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice quiet hotel,close to Wisconsin Dells.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
We had a very good stay at this hotel.In general,it's very clean(I just saw one stain inside the freezer),very comfortable beds.If you visit this hotel,you won't stay hungry,there are lots of restaurants and fast foods around the hotel.They're so close that you can walk.The breakfast was nice.You can make your own waffles,sausages,eggs,fruits,juice,yogurt. It's close to Wisconsin Dells,around 15 minutes driving. A very nice and clean hotel!