Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lyndafrom Phoenix az

Quality inn Reedsburg Wis.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to Wisconsin for a family trip and ended up with a lot of drama in regards to the facility we were to stay. I was very much pleased for the staff and the comfort of the hotel in regards to all they tried to do to ease my stress level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kaileenfrom Westminster, CO

For Class Reunion

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel worked just fine for us. Was good size, clean and comfortable. The only issue we had was that their wi-fi went down on our final day. But, the front desk graciously printed out our boarding passes, which we greatly appreciated. Would stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Tired facilities

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Staff was pleasant. Location was good for our purposes.
Cons: Room needs updating including a good carpet cleaning.
Location: Not much going on in Reedsburg. Nearby Baraboo has some good restaurants.
Our room had an odor like old gym socks. The chairs needed a good vacuuming and the carpet a cleaning. The towels were thin and grey. We were on the first floor and discovered our window had no lock so did not feel comfortable leaving anything valuable in the room. However, the staff was pleasant and helpful and the sheets and bathroom were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The staff was unfriendly when we checked in and in the room, the heater didn't work and one of the mattresses was broke and it was very uncomfortable to sleep on. I will use a different hotel next time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lucky we only stayed one night.

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although this was the only hotel in Reedsburg that we could find online that would accept our dog, my family was very uncomfortable here because of the uncleanliness. Our desk chair had a rip in it, the metal towel holder above the toilet was broke in two places, and mattresses were super soft. The room did not smell though and the they had a good variety for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Samfrom Florida

good location

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very good including the breakfast. If you are looking for a nice place to stay in he area, I recommend thos hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The hotel was reasonable. They had an AM breakfast, which was fine. Room conditions were fine. AC worked well (I like it cold), and It's next to a Culvers, which is nice for an early evening run for ice cream. They are doing renovations, which can only improve the atmosphere. The renovations did not annoy me in the slightest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juanfrom Milwaukee

Good last minute stay!!

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful and attentive to our needs and comfort.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom Winnipeg

Avoid this hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very dirty. Our room had dog hair and dog food on the carpet, the dim lighting flickers over stained carpets like you'd see in a horror movie, and the murky pool leaves you feeling itchy. The foam on the hot tub was thicker than I've ever seen before, indicating an extreme need for cleaning and chemical balancing. My biggest concern, however, was that none of the doors seemed to latch properly. The exterior security doors and our room door would not swing closed behind and required an extra pull each time. Also, neither door in the pool room, including exterior, would even latch at all. Worst of all, our ground floor window (it's a 1 storey hotel) would not latch at all and could easily be slid open from the outside. It's a quiet town and so the risk does seem low, but it's still disconcerting at how little they seem to care about security at this hotel. I got the room on considerable sale and was still extremely disappointed. Don't pay full price. I don't have high expectations for a hotel, but I wouldn't choose this hotel again for any savings. It is also worth noting that somehow the satisfaction rating was over 4 when I booked. I'm baffled and certainly suspicious at how that could be the case.