Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mm

Good price, but you get what you pay

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Nice hotel, nice rooms and nice swimming pool. But could be better, bathroom was not clean at all, refrigidator had food left over from I don't know how many days, room was not dusted. The next day the room. Was not clean and beds not made.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom St. Francis Wi

Hotel was nice. Hot tub was not hot though.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: clean breakfast was very good
Cons: hot tub cleaned and temp turned up a bit
Location: we were there for a funeral so we didnt really sight see
Hotel was nice, clean. Hot tub was not hot though and a tad dirty on the edges. Beds were hard but overall it was what we needed for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Hotel meets all needs.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The hotel has friendly and helpful staff. Great water pressure and hot water in shower. Quiet!
Location: Nice restaurant selection conveniently located in Reedsburg.
Stayed here while attending a sporting event in the Dells. Beautiful, short drive from there.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Ok for a short stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: We did have to call to front desk as our tv did not work. The staff member came up promptly.
Cons: Routinely check to see if showers work properly. Train employees to know that customer service is a priority.
The beds were small, our shower didn't work properly. The hotel staff wasn't friendly. We had a group of wrestling families staying at this hotel. The breakfast wasn't sufficiently stocked. We felt bad when our group ate. Almost wiped out all the food. Didn't seem to be too many people working there to keep it stocked. Staff didn't ask how things were or if we needed anything. You could not comfortably sleep 2 adults in one of those beds. It was difficult enough sleeping 1 adult, 1 child in each bed. Ok if just sleeping there while passing through.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Stayed at this hotel for one night. The light in the bathroom had a constant drip, which soak and stained the shower curtain and soaked the floor mat that was hung over the bathtub ledge. It obviously had been that way for while. The bed was uncomfortable and I found a child's hair band inside the sheets. The waffles at the free breakfast were uneatable. The only bright spot was the man behind the front desk...seemed like a nice guy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anastasiiafrom Chicago

Clean and good place to stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there for one night with friends and it was pretty good: The manager of the hotel was nice; The room was clean and neat; Breakfast was fine(oatmeal, waffles, doughnuts,cereal, yogurt, fruits, sousages, eggs); Pool ang jacuzzi were working and in good shape. So it's nice place to stay for a couple nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stevenfrom Eau Claire

Ok, Could be better

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
They need to add Bagels and get rid of the Donuts in the Continental Breakfast and Dust the rooms a little bit more. Television needs to be set up properly, didnt fill up the whole screen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lyndafrom Phoenix az

Quality inn Reedsburg Wis.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to Wisconsin for a family trip and ended up with a lot of drama in regards to the facility we were to stay. I was very much pleased for the staff and the comfort of the hotel in regards to all they tried to do to ease my stress level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kaileenfrom Westminster, CO

For Class Reunion

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel worked just fine for us. Was good size, clean and comfortable. The only issue we had was that their wi-fi went down on our final day. But, the front desk graciously printed out our boarding passes, which we greatly appreciated. Would stay here again!