Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only Stayed one night but all good

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Location: close to interstate
My teenage son and I spent one night here for a basketball tournament. Staff was good... room clean... comfortable beds... decent indoor pool and hot tub... nice location.... late checkout. The only negative I could mention was the connecting door to next room did not provide a good sound barrier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

The location was great.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Everything was nice with a great location. The only disappointment was that they had advertised that there was a discount to a water park. They told us that Kalahari was booked up so it was not available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
My husband and I enjoyed our stay. Pleasantly surprised with how nice our room was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, nice, and location just off freeway and near restaurants and mall were great. Bathroom very small. With two travellers it was fine but if we'd had 4 staying in the room, it would been a bit more challenging.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Hazel Green, WI

New Year's Eve getaway

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was good. The price was a little higher than we would have liked, but the room was definitely clean and comfortable. The only drawback we had was the room next to us was full of unsupervised kids. They kept us up all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It is what it is

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was nice, clean, and the staff was very friendly. My room was warm when we got there, and the HVAC unit was set at 64. We tried to set it correctly, but the setting was not even close to what the room ended up being. The bed comforter also had a small stain on it, looked like coffee. We requested it be changed when we left for dinner after dropping our things off, and the staff handled the situation in a very friendly and polite manner. However, we came back to another stained comforter! It actually looked like they just turned the same one around. We just lived with it since it was on the sheets. I also ordered a room with 2 queen beds on Hotels.com, but my room only had 1 king bed. Not a big deal, but not what I expected either. Other than the comforter, the room was very clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephaniefrom Waukesha, WI

Great stay!!!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just went for an overnight stay with my mom. Staff was very friendly, hotel was clean, located where we wanted, and the breakfast was amazing! A lot of choices! My mom loved the waffle maker! Thanks!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oconomowoc, Wi

Stayed at hotel while deer hunting

Posted Nov 26, 2014
The only issue I had is that they advertise the hotel as the place to stay for deer hunting and the complimentary breakfast was not available until after 6:30am. I am already in the woods by then. So I felt that I had paid more to stay here to have the complementary breakfast and I wasted my money because it was not available. The hotel is a nice place but more expensive than some of the other places I have stayed in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com