Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
good stay not problems with service, stay away from pool side rooms. very noisy at times into the late evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice Hotel, Easy Access to Freeway

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: See above.
We have stayed at this property before and have no complaints. Our room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the business center was convenient. A typical breakfast most serve at hotels but plentiful. The hotel is situated near Interstate 94 and some restaurants, gas stations, etc. Easy to get to and no issues for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEWARE!

Posted May 25, 2015
Expedia says includes "breakfast buffet"...its continental at best. Referred to front desk & her response was they cannot tell Expedia how to list that, which I don't believe since other hotels say continental breakfast. Next time will spend the extra 50 bucks a night & stay at the water park hotels. Not that we went for the water park but At least they offer something for the $$$. Room cleanliness fine, had a room by the elevator, pretty noisy all night & the door card reader hardly worked. It would only read the keys half the time. Won't be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Great hotel!!!

Posted May 19, 2015
Very comfortable/soft bed. Lots of pillows to choose from - soft to firm. Room very clean. Bath towels very soft and large. Will be staying again. Great price! Pool nice and comfortable. Staff very friendly!! Really enjoyed my stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Debra from Waukesha

Quick sleep over

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Was a quick sleep over and gone in morning. The beds were a little to firm for me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald from Weston wi

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Have been going to Wisconsin dells for years first time at Ramada Inn will go there from now on great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendy from West Bend Wi

Great stay

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Clean,friendly, nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from Saukville

Nice room for the price

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good bed, nice room, very comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Get away

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and helpful.