Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Great hotel!!!

Posted May 19, 2015
Very comfortable/soft bed. Lots of pillows to choose from - soft to firm. Room very clean. Bath towels very soft and large. Will be staying again. Great price! Pool nice and comfortable. Staff very friendly!! Really enjoyed my stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only Stayed one night but all good

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Location: close to interstate
My teenage son and I spent one night here for a basketball tournament. Staff was good... room clean... comfortable beds... decent indoor pool and hot tub... nice location.... late checkout. The only negative I could mention was the connecting door to next room did not provide a good sound barrier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

The location was great.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Everything was nice with a great location. The only disappointment was that they had advertised that there was a discount to a water park. They told us that Kalahari was booked up so it was not available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
I appreciate that when I put the Do Not Disturb sign up on my door, the Housekeeping Staff honored that request. I did not get a knock on the door with someone yelling, "housekeeping"!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarahfrom Chicago, IL

When in Wisconsin

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
We came as a group and they accommodated us well by putting us all next to each other.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Platteville, WI

Check out the off-season rates

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect winter getaway, with incredibly reasonable rates during the off-season. Staff walked through the pool and breakfast areas, asking how things were. The rooms are not huge, but they served our purpose for a nice weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
My husband and I enjoyed our stay. Pleasantly surprised with how nice our room was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emily Jfrom Sun Prairie WI

Nice enough for what we needed

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not in the Dells as a tourist, wished there was a less pricey option in that town. But convenient, clean, helpful. Generous towel supply, nice bedding. Comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, nice, and location just off freeway and near restaurants and mall were great. Bathroom very small. With two travellers it was fine but if we'd had 4 staying in the room, it would been a bit more challenging.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com