Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

The location was great.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Everything was nice with a great location. The only disappointment was that they had advertised that there was a discount to a water park. They told us that Kalahari was booked up so it was not available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
My husband and I enjoyed our stay. Pleasantly surprised with how nice our room was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It is what it is

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was nice, clean, and the staff was very friendly. My room was warm when we got there, and the HVAC unit was set at 64. We tried to set it correctly, but the setting was not even close to what the room ended up being. The bed comforter also had a small stain on it, looked like coffee. We requested it be changed when we left for dinner after dropping our things off, and the staff handled the situation in a very friendly and polite manner. However, we came back to another stained comforter! It actually looked like they just turned the same one around. We just lived with it since it was on the sheets. I also ordered a room with 2 queen beds on Hotels.com, but my room only had 1 king bed. Not a big deal, but not what I expected either. Other than the comforter, the room was very clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephaniefrom Waukesha, WI

Great stay!!!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just went for an overnight stay with my mom. Staff was very friendly, hotel was clean, located where we wanted, and the breakfast was amazing! A lot of choices! My mom loved the waffle maker! Thanks!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oconomowoc, Wi

Stayed at hotel while deer hunting

Posted Nov 26, 2014
The only issue I had is that they advertise the hotel as the place to stay for deer hunting and the complimentary breakfast was not available until after 6:30am. I am already in the woods by then. So I felt that I had paid more to stay here to have the complementary breakfast and I wasted my money because it was not available. The hotel is a nice place but more expensive than some of the other places I have stayed in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Minnesota

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped at this hotel on our way to and from Columbus, Ohio. We found the room to be quite comfortable. The service was friendly, the front desk person remembered us from our last stay. We had breakfast on our outbound trip, nice savings of $ and time not to have to stop, and to get a good, hot breakfast. If we were looking to stay in Wisconsin Dells again, and not visiting a waterpark resort, we would definitely stay at the Ramada again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rachelfrom Milwaukee area

Nice Hotel.

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Nothing too special but does the trick!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JVPfrom Lake Delton Wisc.

Ramada Inn visit

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was clean and tidy, just what 2 weary travelers needed to recharge our batteries. When we checked in the staff was friendly and ready to please. This particular night, I had left my phone charger at home and the staff provided me with their personal charger for me to use. The only complaint I have about my stay is that the hotel was maybe 50% full and the room provided for us was next to the vending and ice machines, so when the rest of the guests needed ice the noise was deafening. I could understand if the occupancy was greater and the room provided for us was the last available.