Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom st paul mn

Close to the store

Posted Aug 26, 2014
In my room were some spiders & the second the room, the toilet was dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: cheap
Cons: hotel needs to be fixed up in all areas
Location: pretty close to the dells which is why we stayed there. decent sized town, just don't eat at the mexican restaurant (not good)
staff was not very friendly and hard to understand. hotel was very rundown. lights didn't work very good. bathroom floor was peeling and cracking very badly. soap was all over sink and floor like it wasn't cleaned up. air conditioner made loud noises all night long. outside playground was broken and rusty.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bay City, WI

Needs repair.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: The plumbing and the air conditioner.
The room's air conditioner did not work so it was very hot all night long. The toilet did not stop running. The door knob on the bathroom was on backwards - it locked from the bedroom side.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beafrom Chicago

Kind of icky

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a sad little motel which has obviously seen better days. Run down, sticky carpeting, horrible attempts at remodeling. I bookedthis place by mistake and would not stay again. To be fair, the sheets and towels were clean and the 2 teens who checked us in were perfectly polite.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Marais, Mn.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: Anything and everything about the hospitality industry could and should be addressed at this motel
Location: I didn't have a lot of time to look around but what I did se of the area I really liked. Reedsburg is a really nice town a lot of pride in their town
Not the best hotel I've ever stayed in.The windows were filthy! Looked like they were cleaned with water from a mud puddle! No room service at all. Beds not made up, one small packet of shampoo for two adults. One small bar of soap. Had to ask for fresh towels, none of which were even close to bath size. If push comes to shove I think giving this place a terrible rating is to much. I think that there rates should be a third of what they charge even that could be questioned. Thank You
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Creepy

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This looks like more of a long stay place. It is old and needs a lot of fixing up, although it was moderately clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014
Was disappointed. Things need to be updated! Will not stay there again!
1 out of 5
by Jack

People come in your room going through my thing

Posted May 20, 2014
Never stay there any more. Could not going to sleep
1 out of 5
Recommended
by leefrom IL.

Unique

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The worst motel I have ever seen. We left before check in
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarah Zfrom Kirkland, IL

Weird noises and not very clean

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The motel was okay to sleep in, unless weird noises bother you. There were noises coming from somewhere in the motel that sounded like a young girl squealing. We asked other guests if they had heard it, and they had. The noises were occurring about every 10 minutes. Two members from our party slept in the car. The bathroom was less than desireable so we did not even shower there. We waited until we got to the waterpark.