Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Great value!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great customer service, clean hotel, and they the put out a decent breakfast. The kids thought the food was great. Staff cares about the hotel and the clients.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: It has microwave, fridge, coffee & Hair dryer. But the fridge too small. Nice breakfast.
Cons: Reduce the price please.
The price is TOO HIGH (For a motel)! The room was kind of small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great alternative to the rush of Wisconsin Dells.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The hotel was a great price and close enough to the Wisconsin Dells to enjoy the day there. The hotel was a fraction of the price and was very clean. They also served a continental breakfast that had the basics.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

quite AREA

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: the room is clean
Location: most activities are about half an hour away from the motel which is still okay.
its a motel but can compete with other hotels with cleanliness and space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2014 by Elizabeth Woyt, Hotel Management
Dear May, Thank you so much for your "five star" review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. :) Sincerely, Elizabeth Woyt General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Overall, not bad. Pretty much routine Super8. Clean room. good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: kitchen area bigger
Everything was perfect except breakfast area was too small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for a quick stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff at check-in.
This hotel was fine for a short stay, but I don't thimk I'd do it for more than a couple of nights. Everything was , but pretty average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2014 by Elizabeth Woyt, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay! We appreciate the feedback, but are sorry to hear that we did not exceed your expectations. If there is anything that we can do to provide a better experience in the future, please do not hesitate to let me know. We hope to see you again, Elizabeth Woyt General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nick from fl

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok for a stop over, terrible pillows
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2014 by Elizabeth Woyt, Hotel Management
Hello Nick, I appreciate your time in giving our hotel a review. I'm sorry to hear that you did not like our pillows. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future, and perhaps we can provide you with additional pillows to try and make you more comfortable. Thank you again, Elizabeth Woyt General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edith from IL

Great time

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: add bananas and other fruits.
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Circus World in Baraboo, Capital and Museums in Madison.
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Elizabeth Woyt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your five star rating! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. :) Sincerely, Elizabeth Woyt General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Elizabeth Woyt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your five star rating! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Elizabeth Woyt General Manager