Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Posted May 23, 2015
The hotel and room was clean. Tbe staff was friendly and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NorthernTravelerfrom Wisconsin

What you would expect for the price...

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This stay was typical of similarly priced places. The room was clean but nothing fancy. The pool was small but well taken care of. The front desk staff was very friendly. The only thing I really took issue with was that there was a sign asking visitors not to take breakfast food from the continental breakfast back to their rooms, but there wasn't enough seating available in the lobby for everyone who was there in the morning; therefore, I was left to eat standing up. Other than that, it was what you'd expect of a low-budget motel. I would probably stay here again if there wasn't anything else at a comparable rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kenfrom Illinois

won't stay here

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was dirty and beat up. Bed was terrible. Comforter was nasty. But the bathroom was clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean but Crowded

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room felt dated and was crowded. It was very clean but just felt a bit worn. I like to have just enough room to at least stretch and do a few situps and pushups and there was no room for it. There was no decent place to get a bit to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristie Ibarra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by lewey

Very Disappointed

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pool was out of order and no offer from staff for credit or anything. I feel you should get what you pay for and I should have been informed about the pool not being available.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wandafrom Sun Prairie

Couldn't get in...

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I arrived at the hotel it was after 11:00 pm so the lobby door was locked. I could see the lobby desk and there was nobody at the desk. I rang the buzzer at least 5 times and tried calling on the phone three times. I let the phone ring for over a minute each time and did not get an answer. I finally called Hotels.com and they tried calling for me. After over an hour of standing outside the hotel, Hotels.com got an answer on the phone and a man opened the door for me. I asked the man at the desk if they have someone at the desk at all times and he said yes. I told him that I had been pushing the buzzer and calling for over an hour and he was very condescending and just said "Really?" No other explanation or an apology of any kind. If it wouldn't have been so late and I been so tired, I would have left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jsvle travelerfrom Wisconsin

close to family

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The ease of finding the hotel was great. Services and staff were friendly. The vaccuming of our room could have been better. It looked like there had been powder sprinkled around the perimeter of the room, Possiblly room freshener or bug treatment. It was not uncomfortable but was noted. Would we stay again? Yes.