Ratings based on 963 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Dated hotel, very thin floors and walls.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The hotel is very affordable. It is due for an update/remodel. Rooms were adequate. My biggest complaint is the fact that you could hear everything in the halls and next door/above.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, but the beds were not very good.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Decent place but very simple. Fair price but I've had better for less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rhinelander/kenosha

Convenient, comfortable

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location, cost, pool, layout,
Cons: Fridge in room, something to quiet hallway/ other guests showering noise....
Location: We resaled in Reedsburg, Baraboo, lake Delton, Dells and did the North Freedom fall train ride....all easy access.....
On a 'shopping-girl weekend'.......was easy to find,....thin walls might be a problem for light sleeper and no in room fridge but price was right and continental breakfast adequate...would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Clean and all personnel were helpful. Would recommend this hotet for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything great

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Everything ewas great. Clean, very accommodating staff and close to all attractions.. Would go back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Webster, WI

Reasonable and convenient

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly, and everything was close, (not much walking)
Cons: The rooms could use updating in the near future.
Location: We love the Wisconsin Dells area, and the location of this hotel was very convenient to the waterparks we enjoy.
We were happy with the price of our room, the location, and the amenities the hotel provided. We enjoyed the pool, and the waffles for breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what I need.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, affordability, location.
Cons: Had a little issue with the shower but nothing major. I did not need to call anyone to fix the problem.
Location: Close to just a game field house which was where my clinic was. I was also able to go for a walk in the morning and had easy access to a sidewalks.
I don't need anything extravagant. Just a clean, comfortable room at a good price. Breakfast in the morning. This fit that bill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

hotel was good my check in staff was friendly.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
everything was pretty good but…the hot tub had way to much chlorine in it!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

clean and convenient location.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: convenient location and very clean.
Cons: the continental breakfast has a ways to go to be really good.
Location: the location was great as i was fishing the wisconsin river which was a mile away.
The hotel was easy to get around but the continental breakfast has a ways to go to be up to snuff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgeview, IL

Good Value.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Nice hotel. Very close to downtown by car. Not walking distance. A nice indoor pool and hot tub with adult only hours from 10pm to midnight. Good value for your money.