Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Wo-Zha-Wa Days, WI Dells

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location was close to all attractions, restaurants, and downtown and it was a plus to have Kohls and Wal-Mart right next door!
Me and a girlfriend came up for Wo-Zha-Wa Days arts and craft fair. We stayed Fri. and Sat. nights. It was a beautiful condo and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!! One of the better accomodations in the Dells and moderately priced! Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom MN

Great property and service

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Katelyn at the front desk was AWESOME! The one thing that could be noted more clearly is that the first building you come to (activity center) is NOT where you check in, that's one more street down on the left. Great service and location, very quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Very comfortable place. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

had every thing we needed

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice room we will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

What a great resort!!!!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: All the amenities!!! Just like being at home!!!
Cons: Maybe the indoor pool not being so hot and humid
Location: Waterparks!!!!!, shopping at the outlet mall, Super Walmart and Kohl's, restaurants!!!
My family had such a great time!!! We will definitely be back!!!! Everything you could ever need, we were so glad that we stayed here and not at a regular hotel. Still so close to the waterparks with just a short short drive!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DM Moorefrom Mchenry il

sofa bed saga

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
the overall quality of the room was very good, there is only one a/c unit and the bedroom was at the opposite end of the room from the a/c. the sofa bed mattress was wore out 10 years ago, we had to buy an air mattress to be able to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Place!

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got the Suite and it was perfect! Full kitchen and very nice clean bathroom for a VERY good price. Extremly impressed by the prices for this place! We will be coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jayfrom Chicago

Great Choice

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dynamic and I will be back. The best hotel/ resort I have stayed in so far. The only thing that could be better is the check out time. 10 am is early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tavofrom Chicago

Relaxing!!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the Tamarack was GREAT!!! The room was just right for my family. Away from the busy Wisconsin Dells downtown area, the location is just perfect!!! We are coming back!!