Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Not Happy

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: the conference room was nice
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: very hard to get into and out of
I was at a work conference and then checked in. got to room and unpacked it was a out dated room nothing special but ok except the gap all around the door. I figured I could deal with this for one night but then another guest kept going in and out of there room forgetting to take the top lock off so BANG every time they opened the door this was at about 11 when I was going to go to sleep then some one decided to get ice !!! oh yes I did not know the ice machine and soda machine were outside my room Really!!!! why would they put someone in that room without asking if the minded first so the clanging of ice and the grinding of the soda machine made for a very long night. At check out not one person ask how was my stay or was everything ok they must have known..........................never will I stay at a Best Western again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Not as expected and cold even with heat up. Nothing more to say. A holding deposits should not last more than two weeks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Record snowpack complicates everything, including the main entrance which was hard to find. Probably not representative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, MA

Excellent rooms and service.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Clean nice rooms. Great service. Breakfast is to look forward to as it let's one start the day nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Good hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The bad: TV has external inputs but they are locked out (buttons on TV disabled). Also, my wife found an M&M on the floor under the bed. Window doesn't open so no fresh air. The good: Hotel was nice, clean, comfy bed, good flat tv, lots of parking, good price, breakfast had good scrambled eggs, hash browns, waffle maker, muffins/bagels. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool looked nice. NB. Staff was good and right after i asked they tried to enable external inputs on tv o only to realize TVs were bought with inputs disabled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec canada

hotel bien situer pres de boston

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: le pub la piscine et le dejeuner
Cons: tout es ok
Location: bien situer pres de boston des restaurants et magasin
sejour de trois jour a boston le irish pub a meme l`hotel est excellent ,situation geographique tres accescible pres des autoroutes qualite prix parfait
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Convenient Location

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Hotel is located less than 30 minutes (without traffic) from the Logan International Airport.
Location: Walking distance to popular chain restaurants.
The staff was very friendly, polite and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom New Brunswick

Great value and location

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable clean room, great location. Awesome complimentary full breakfast. Just one snag...rollaway beds only available in rooms with one bed, which hotels.com did not specify.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shanefrom Ellsworth

Review

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was under construction but was still in great shape. The staff was incredibly friendly...especially to our two small children.