Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Our stay was outstanding. Clean, quiet room, delicious hot breakfast. clean warm pool. A+.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RH from NH

Nice hotel, great bar/entertainment

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Nothing super outstanding, just overall a great, easy stay. We chose the hotel to see a band that was laying at the bar, Waxy's, connected to the hotel, so that was super convenient. We already decided we would go back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Not good

Posted Jan 25, 2014
The draft from window was terrible. There is the air bubble bath but it does not work and the dust from exhaust nozzle were coming up a lots. The fitness is not maintence well because the cups at drinking water fountain got moldy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geoff

Good Value good area, wifi and cabled.

Posted Dec 10, 2013
As, stated. Good Value but I'd rather pay a $8 more for buffet breakfast included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: You have an amazing maintenance man, John. He was always around working on something, helping someone and gave amazing advice about local attractions!
Very welcoming staff. Sweet bar. Decent rooms, AMAZING SHOWER.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anna from Woburn MA

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine, however, we didn't get directions and it was difficult to find..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudia from New Jersey

Thumbs up !

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend an I enjoyed our stay, we were visiting Boston, it was 15 minutes away, the beds and pillows were very comfortable. The room and bathroom were clean. Included a full breakfast daily. Staff was friendly. There is a connection to a restaurant Waxys, good food, drinks and staff was also friendly. The only downside was the pool was not in service during our stay. I would definately stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Elevator was not working. Bathroom was tired looking. Heating system was very noisy. Walls are thin so could hear what was going on in the next room.