Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, MA

Excellent rooms and service.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Clean nice rooms. Great service. Breakfast is to look forward to as it let's one start the day nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Good hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The bad: TV has external inputs but they are locked out (buttons on TV disabled). Also, my wife found an M&M on the floor under the bed. Window doesn't open so no fresh air. The good: Hotel was nice, clean, comfy bed, good flat tv, lots of parking, good price, breakfast had good scrambled eggs, hash browns, waffle maker, muffins/bagels. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool looked nice. NB. Staff was good and right after i asked they tried to enable external inputs on tv o only to realize TVs were bought with inputs disabled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec canada

hotel bien situer pres de boston

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: le pub la piscine et le dejeuner
Cons: tout es ok
Location: bien situer pres de boston des restaurants et magasin
sejour de trois jour a boston le irish pub a meme l`hotel est excellent ,situation geographique tres accescible pres des autoroutes qualite prix parfait
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Convenient Location

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Hotel is located less than 30 minutes (without traffic) from the Logan International Airport.
Location: Walking distance to popular chain restaurants.
The staff was very friendly, polite and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom New Brunswick

Great value and location

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable clean room, great location. Awesome complimentary full breakfast. Just one snag...rollaway beds only available in rooms with one bed, which hotels.com did not specify.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shanefrom Ellsworth

Review

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was under construction but was still in great shape. The staff was incredibly friendly...especially to our two small children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Justinfrom cambridge

Quick stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything in the room was great. The drain in the bath was messed up and caused minor flooding though. The hotel staff responded accordingly though. Other than that it was a fine stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennisfrom Boston.

Only thing good was the coffee.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dumpy. From the cracked and crumbling tile floors in the elevator after i checked in it didnt get any better. Wallpaper peeling in hallways, door handle was loose. No hot water in sink. Ethernet cable broken. Desk looked like a dog had scratched it. If i wasnt do tired i would have went to another hotel. Breakfast was frozen homefries and cold sausage. Although the coffee was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DWIGHTfrom Maine

Convenient ti Boston

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was adequate and the price was reasonable, especially for its proximity to Boston. Staff was friendly and the connected restaurant was very good. Tub drained slowly and the elevator and some woodwork were showing signs of wear and tear. The included breakfast was better than the usual continental breakfast with hot eggs, sausages, some fresh fruit and waffles. I'd stay there again.