Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elba, NY

Nice hotel for the weekend.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The room was nice and clean. The pool was warm. The breakfast was well stocked and pretty good. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

It was very comfortable.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: It offers breakfast and has an indoor pool.
Location: There are many great restaurants in the city of Woburn.
It is very close to highway 93 and a few minutes to Boston. The beds are comfortable. There is a variety of choices for breakfast and it is very filling. The indoor pool is a treat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Easy access from highway and ample parking

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Clean accommodations and complimentary items such as toothbrushes and toothpaste that we had forgotten.
Location: Easy access from highway. Not far from Boston and Cambridge.
Late arrival. Desk clerk was helpful and pleasant. Complimentary toothbrushes, toothpaste, shaving cream and razor provided after realizing we had forgotten them at home. We only stayed overnight, but would definitely return on a future visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: the pool and staff
Cons: The breakfast is laid out poorly. the silverware, plates, cereal, toast and toasters are all in a corner making it nearly impossible to access without
Location: For our use the hotel was perfect location
showers were difficult to operate, hot water would turn freezing and then very hot multiple times during a shower. Had days with no clean cups or no towels. For the price should have been better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
IT was a good stay. The Room was comfortable and the restaurant next door, Waxy O'conner's was fantastic!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the highway

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was OK.
Rooms were ok, no hot water in the sink of the bathroom. The tub would not drain, and the air conditioner rattled all the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moving Hideaway

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We spent 2 nights in transition, moving. Hotel was a good hideaway, conveniently located and well appointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Nice Hotel close to city. (15 min drive)

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Other than fixed windows in rooms, all good. Parking and breakfast convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by beatriz from Maine

Great for the business professional.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: room and restaurant
Cons: n/a
Location: couldn't tell you other than malls. I was there for business.
The staff was helpful and pleasant, and even went above expectations to provide great customer service. The room was clean and comfortable with the minimum amenities expected by a business traveler. The fitness room was average to what other hotels provide. I am a treadmill person, so that was sufficient for me. The restaurant/pub attached to the hotel was a plus and because it is an entity on its own it provided a great menu and variety of customers.