Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Convenient location to downtown Boston

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Location and pool
Cons: Breakfast, carpets
Location: Everything you want, it's located 10 to 15 from downtown Boston
The breakfast was always the same; I did hate that! But, for the price, you get an indoor pool. Not bad!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Great stay, great price. No complaints. Make sure you sign up for their rewards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Nice hotel, good price for distance out of town.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Price & room cleanliness was good.
Cons: Elevator & halls have a weird smell. Pee-like. Breakfast ended too early, didn't have any, we looked around 10:15 though.
Location: 20 mins from Downtown Boston by car or 10 mins drive to the T so location was good if you want to plan things in town.
Friendly staff, clean rooms, great locations....................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 28, 2015
After 15hour fright, I needed clean comfortable place to rest. This hotel provided me all I long to! Nice people, quiet space, and clean sheets!! Had a great night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Nice having a restaurant/bar connected to the hotel. Breakfast was horrible, tasted a few days old. Booked through Expedia, paid half there but got billed price on top of already paying half and they had no idea how to handle it nor refunded me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Location

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Bath tab is ok, but shower head not strong enough. Take time to open room door lock and the electronic key sometimes not working properly.
Location: Convenient location. Close to Highway, fast food chain and gas station. 20 minutes away from Shopping Mall & 30 minutes away from DownTown
Close to Highway but not noisy though. Indoor swimming pool available. Room is clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Save your money

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: I give it an F!
Cons: All named in expeirence column.
Location: Have breakfast at McDonalds!
Upon arrival, 1 elevator was out of service, the other made horrible noises going up to the 5th floor. I notified the staff, their answer, we are aware of the situation! Upon departure, elevators were in the same condition! The room was totally unsatisfactory! Starting with the loose towel rack,when you shower, a puddle of water was waiting for you outside of the tub area! Water pressure in sink was really poor, and I was unable to get hot water from sink! The desk in the room was old and worn! Very cramped while on vacation! Even the TV remote was difficult to operate! Now the worst part, that breakfast included part of the stay, the eggs were awful!! Thrown out after I attempted to try them, awful smell coming from them! A staff member attempted to calm me down by stating the eggs were seasoned! REALLY???? I AM SORRY TO HAVE WASTED MY MONEY!! DOUBTFUL I WILL EVER USE YOUR SITE AGAIN!! CHEAP RATES, CHEAP ACCOMODATIONS!!! I SHOULD GET SOME TYPE OF REFUND! I can't give any employee's name due to the fact they don't wear name tags!! Totally unprofessional! JM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Close position to highway. Friendly staff.
Room did not look good, not very clean, and very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woburn, MA

Needed a room "yesterday"

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: ...see above.
Cons: ...not really.
Location: ...loved that it was located right off the interstate ramp and local services in vicinity.
After a very trying and difficult day of rerouting travel plans, I am glad this hotel was literally at the end of our road for the day....and were happy to have Polcari's Restaurant just up the street....the breakfast set up was clean and very functional....great staff behind the desk, the breakfast area and the "maid" we met on our floor was preparing the room across the hall for a very thorough cleaning - quite impressive - thank you! It ended up working out so well for a very last minute change of plans....very accommodating!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
For the price very reasonable, staff was good, facilities could use some updating