Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Very basic accommodations. Staff was OK but not overly professional. Front desk was closed for 10 mins because the clerk was out front smoking. Had to wait to check out... Almost missed my meeting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good business location

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Quick check in, great service, inhouse breakfast, minutes from restaurants. Affordable, safe and easy stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted May 23, 2015
Hotel staff was very kind and accomodating. Room was very clean and inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, ny

Nice hotel close to Boston

Posted Apr 29, 2015
arrived late left early but very satisfied overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay except for one thing

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was a comfortable stay. Free breakfast and wifi. The hotel staff are friendly. the only thing I didn't like was that I reserved a cab with the front desk to pick me up. But instead of calling a cab, the hotel front desk called a limo service, which made my trip more expensive than expected. Double check with the staff what service you're getting before committing to it. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay. Also this place is far from the city and not near any T lines although there is a commuter bus that runs Mon-Fri to downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank from Monroeville PA

Fine - typical of limited-service hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
In town for Boston Marathon. Easy access from I-93. Short trip from Hotel to Oak Grove T station. CI-Woburn was fine. Typical of limited-service hotel. Place was clean, staff was courteous. Coffee in lobby was probably the worst coffee I've ever had, though :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Marathon de Boston

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Pour le marathon de Bosotn, un bon endroit à séjourner. Facile d'accès. 25 minutes de la ligne d'arrivé. Possibilité de stationner à Cambridge et prendre un taxi pour les bus vers Hopkinton. Un excellent déjeuner est servi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dona from Maryland

weekend getaway

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
this was a weekend getaway to see more of the Boston and Cape Cod area... This hotel was situated so it was an easy access off the highway into all the areas we needed... Very friendly and very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderfully convenient

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Great price & features for clean, efficient, convenient to Boston location. Able to zip in from highway & onto trains. Complimentary breakfast treats & wifi sealed the deal -- all at fair price too!