Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted May 23, 2015
Hotel staff was very kind and accomodating. Room was very clean and inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island, ny

Nice hotel close to Boston

Posted Apr 29, 2015
arrived late left early but very satisfied overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderfully convenient

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Great price & features for clean, efficient, convenient to Boston location. Able to zip in from highway & onto trains. Complimentary breakfast treats & wifi sealed the deal -- all at fair price too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location , close to a great restaurant

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: the staff could be a little more friendly
Location: well it is right next to the Kraft company. Not the best view but the hotel was clean & there is a fantastic Italian restaurant close by .
the hotel room was clean & modern- comfortable bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

back again!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and reasonably priced.
Location: Really close to the center of Boston, as well as malls and stores.
We stay here when visiting our daughter who lives in Medford. It is clean, reasonably priced and very comfortable. We enjoy a free breakfast, cookies in the evening and polite and helpful staff. We continue to return because it is a good deal and very close to the highway entrance, as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Bon choix

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Près de l'autoroute. À 15-20 minutes du centre-ville de Boston. Taxi assez cher. Bon prix, personnel très courtois. Lits super confortables.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The hotel was perfect for an overnight business stay. Free wireless, exercise room, nice desk area and comfortable room overall. There was a funky smell in the hall, but other than that very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Az

Close to a great restaurant.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Very nice room . Close to the Interstate. Not much more to say. It's nice place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, breakfast options were limited but not bad. Nothing fancy but a perfectly comfortable stay.