Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Comfortable stay during business trip

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Room cleanness and comfort, quiet, variety of foods for breakfast, quick and easy check-in.
Arrived after midnight, but called in advance to let them know, and there was somebody waiting at the front desk when we arrived, so check-in was very easy and fast. Room was very clean, comfortable and quiet (slept between 1am and 6:30am). Appreciated the variety of food at the complementary breakfast: eggs (scrambled and hard boiled), sausages, 3 kinds of dry cereal, oatmeal, muffins and pastries, toast and bagels, waffles, yogurt, fresh fruit, coffee and tea, milk. Breakfast was served between 6 and 9am, perfect times for people on business trips. 15minute drive to downtown Cambridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

Not as nice a room as in past

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Cons: More thorough cleaning of the things other than tops and shelves.
Location: Many places convenient to Boston but we were there for family visit this time.
Our fifth stay at this hotel. Disappointed in the room this time. This was supposed to be a standard king but it was small. The bathroom was very small and the dresser only had 3 drawers. When you are planning on staying for 8 days you need more space. The room was dirty in that the bottom of the chair and the desk were very dirty and looked like they had not been cleaned in weeks. I asked the front desk for a change and she arranged to move us but the new room was not much better. We were told that all of the dressers were changed from 6 drawer to 3 but my sister was staying at the same hotel and she had a 6 drawer dresser and a much bigger bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from orlando florida

Close to interstate

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Cons: The breakfast eggs and undercooked sausage were not too appetizing
Location: There we're several restaurants right by the hotel making it convenient
The hotel was fine it was right off the interstate so easy on and off . The traffic outside of Boston is horrible so any time saved, is good. I liked that they provided two types of pillows on the bed to choose from. I also like an in room ac unit that you can control because it keeps outside noise to a minimum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Great for business travelers, stopovers on the way to a destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sidney from NYC, NY

Very clean and very comfortable bedding

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable - quick check in. I would stay here again as the bed, pillows and bedding was crisp and clean.
Cons: Nothing I saw, but again, I really only saw the lobby and my room and both were fine. Good value for the price.
Location: The entire city of Boston and surrounding areas are minutes away.
I just really slept there as I was in Boston visiting my 2 daughters. The hotel was clean, extremely convenient to RT 93 and less than 10 minutes to downtown Boston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lance from Ada, Ok

Comfort Inn Woburn

Posted May 25, 2014
Staff polite, room comfy & clean, location close enough to Boston for convenience but far enough away to avoid hustle and bustle of Boston, recommend to any going to boston
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok...

Posted May 24, 2014
Very basic, ok experience. Close to highway - very noisy room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted May 21, 2014
Cons: Mildew smell. We made it better by keeping the vent going.
A small room in a standard hotel next to I-93. Lucky we only stayed one night. It was convenient, but not a place I'd look forward to going to again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything ok

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Size of bathroom
nice and clean hotel. breakfast good. Bathroom quite small...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MG

Review

Posted May 14, 2014
Great stay. Clean and convenient and pleasant. Staff terrifice