Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good business location

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Quick check in, great service, inhouse breakfast, minutes from restaurants. Affordable, safe and easy stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted May 23, 2015
Hotel staff was very kind and accomodating. Room was very clean and inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, ny

Nice hotel close to Boston

Posted Apr 29, 2015
arrived late left early but very satisfied overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderfully convenient

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Great price & features for clean, efficient, convenient to Boston location. Able to zip in from highway & onto trains. Complimentary breakfast treats & wifi sealed the deal -- all at fair price too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location , close to a great restaurant

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: the staff could be a little more friendly
Location: well it is right next to the Kraft company. Not the best view but the hotel was clean & there is a fantastic Italian restaurant close by .
the hotel room was clean & modern- comfortable bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

back again!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and reasonably priced.
Location: Really close to the center of Boston, as well as malls and stores.
We stay here when visiting our daughter who lives in Medford. It is clean, reasonably priced and very comfortable. We enjoy a free breakfast, cookies in the evening and polite and helpful staff. We continue to return because it is a good deal and very close to the highway entrance, as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Bon choix

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Près de l'autoroute. À 15-20 minutes du centre-ville de Boston. Taxi assez cher. Bon prix, personnel très courtois. Lits super confortables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from South Hadley

Nice hotel but customer service lacks

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
I found this hotel after running into issues with a reservation I had at another hotel chain. When I arrived I recieved prompt service. The room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. The fridge in the room did manage to freeze a six pack of soda, but hey its a mini fridge. The BIG dissappointment for me was that the wired internet connection in the room was no functional. I tried the provided cable and a known good cable from home but niether worked. The front desk was no help what so ever with the issue. While it may seem like a mild inconvience because they have WIFI it was the main reason for booking the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by xing from toronto

no

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
every thing is OK but heat fun is too noise to sleep well