Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nichole from New Brunswick, NJ

A great place to stay!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Everything, it was quite, comfortable, affordable and the perfect location for us to stay at while attending a convention at the BECE.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Polcari's is a great Italian restaurant down the street, open late with wonderful dishes. Within riving distance of Boston, several malls and several
The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. I liked the bed better then my bed at home. Loved the variety of pillows. The staff was not only friendly but v ery helpful. They helped us find the best route to the Convention center via the subway. Someone was always at the desk and greeted us with a smile every time we came through the lobby. The continental breakfast was great with make your own waffle iron, sausage patties and scrambled eggs, three different types of cereal, hard boiled effs, yogurt, bagels and pastries every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexandre from Qu├ębec, Canada

Affordable hotel with good service

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I'm an happy customer and would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Location: ddrive to commuter rail in to North Station and take T anywhere in Boston
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Solid value

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good value for the money. Nothing spectacular, just a working good place to bed down for the night. That's what I needed. Room was pretty clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by business 1

Good hotel for business travelers

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Clean, reasonable price, nice gym, good breakfast. Friendly front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
by s. mosson from new hampshire

love the comfort inns

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
have stayed at this location several times and plan on doing so again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and well-run, straight shot to Logan airport

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Good sized room with fridge, very quiet, continental breakfast is pretty standard, not too minimalistic like some hotels, and this was the first time I could make my own waffles! Simple exercise room in basement is open 24 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy

Not too far from the city

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's worth the price. Pretty nice and comfy overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

QUICK TRIP TO BOSTON...

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: COMFORTABLE SLEEPING, BREAKFAST, FREE PARKING AND THE PRICE
Cons: HOW ABOUT WINE AT 5 PM??? LOL
Location: 1 MINUTE TO RT. 93 AND ABOUT 8 MINUTES TO RT. 95
THIS WAS A FABULOUS PLACE FOR THE MONEY. VERY HOSPITABLE, COULD NOT DO ENOUGH FOR YOU...CLEAN, FREE PARKING, FREE WIFI, FREE BREAKFAST, COOKIES IN THE AFTERNOON, AND VERY COMFORTABLE SLEEPING. WE WERE IN CLOSE PROXIMITY TO BOSTON AND 10 MINUTES TO SUBWAY....WE WERE HAPPY...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014