Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, convenient

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: clean quiet
Cons: pillows a bit large, would like smaller ones as well.
this hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Excellent Choice

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Clean. Nice common area for group get togethers.
Cons: the pillows were a bit large. Pethaps some smaller pillows as well as the large bolster style
Clean, Friendly staff. Well appointed. Our family had several rooms and we used the common area with fireplace and comfortable seating. The restaurant had excellent coffee and food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom woburn ma.

Nice get away

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Wanted to ride out the snow storm. Charming lounge with personal tvs very comfortable the next morning they even had someone dig my car out from the snow with the snowblower I would stay again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nh

overnight

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: very clean
Cons: there are always something that can be improved but i cannot think of anything
Location: we had an event at TD garden so it was nice to take a taxi to and from.
the staff at the front door was excellent. very helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to Boston

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Cons: The only negative comment is that the hotel cleaning staff was very noisy in the hallways in the morning. Constant conversation.
Location: We stayed here to be close to Tufts University. Also visited downtown Boston. Very convienent location for both,
Nice, clean hotel with a super friendly front desk staff. After checking us in the hotel, Chris informed us on what was avaiable around us and what the hotel had to offer. She was very helpful. Will definitely go back and stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacquesfrom Nicolet

Bon choix

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien situé, prix abordable, service et propreté impeccable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great weekend

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good stay, the only thing I would change is the slamming of the doors to the rooms, they close automatically and make a very load slam. So when you are trying to sleep and other guest are entering and exiting their rooms, it wakes you up.