Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Boston visit in comfortable room & great price!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Price,location & free wifi. Some hotels we were checking on were $300 plus & wifi available in public areas only
Cons: Ice availability on each floor
Very nice & helpful at front desk. We went to an event at Boston Garden. Shopped around next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice staff person.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Looking for nice services and nice staff.. It is very convenience for person stay in the hotel...but no shuttle pick up the customer while the hotel located far the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donaldfrom Cape Cod

Courtyard quality as usual

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always have great stays at Courtyard Marriott and the Woburn location was no exception. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Helpful staff and good location for restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hartford, CT

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The staff was very nice and accommodating. Our room was very clean and well kept.
Cons: Being made aware of the noise level by the bar and the size of the "sofa bed".
Location: Stone Zoo was a fun place. We also went to salem.
The hotel was very clean and the staff was great. The room given to us was a handicap room on the first floor which was just around the corner from the bar/lounge area. It was not very ideal for have children 7 and 4 with us. The crowd at the bar was very loud for a long period of time. Noise level would have been fine if I did not have the kids with me but it did not help us get them to sleep so we had a bit of a hard day the next day. We had expected the sofa bed to be larger. It was barely big enough for a 7 year old to sleep on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomasfrom Sweden

One night in Woburn

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night only. The room was nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Shallowater

Awesome hotel!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, great service. They had an interactive board to help you find attractions, restaurants, etc. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Easy access to the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ama, Tx

Short trip to the airport.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
This was a great place to stay so that we could get to the airport early.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Craig, Hotel Management
Thank you George! Please visit again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larryfrom Winnipeg

Great Hotel to Catch the Commuter into Boston

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were friendly and helpful. Great location to catch the commuter train from Anderson station to downtown Boston. Overall a pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Craig, Hotel Management
Hello Larry! I am glad that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful and that you enjoyed our convenient location! Please come again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C.from U.

Ging so

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel war in gutem Zustand. Allerdings fanden wir Haare im Badezimmer vom Vorgänger. Desgleichen am nächsten Tag wieder. Hatte das Reinigungspersonal Probleme mit der Sehkraft? Schwarze Haare auf weißem Untergrund sind leicht zu erkennen. Ansonsten war das Zimmer in Ordnung. Das Personal an der Rezeption freundlich und hilfsbereit. Leider war im Preis, welcher nicht ganz unerheblich war, kein Frühstück inkludiert. Preise im Bistro sind auch unverschämt hoch: 2 Bier, 2 Wasser = 20 $. Bei guter Verkehrslage erreicht man Boston Airport in ca. 20 min. Unbedingt Navi benutzen denn die Verkehrsführung ist etwas unübersichtlich.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Craig, Hotel Management
I am glad that you found our hotel in good condition and our staff to be friendly and helpful. I do apologize for the housekeeping issue you described and will address that immediately with my team. Please visit again!