Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice hotel close to Boston, Salem, Plymouth

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: helpfulness
Location: Accessible to Boston, Salem and Plymouth
Nice hotel but not vey knowledgeable. Suppose to include breakfast. Not honored.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The facility was, in all aspects, very good to excellent. A very good value. Definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Staff went over and above to help us! Directions and maps given and advice on best routes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

There for 1 night.Everyhting was excellent..

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Excellent location off of I-93.
Cons: Cleaning staff knocked on my door at 10;00 am. I had 2;00 pm check out and was wakened by that..
Location: redstone shopping center, great restuarants..Polcari's . Bickfords grill. Location conveniently locates off I-93. Very easy to locate.
Arrived late at hotel..Front desk was great..Updated my check out till 2;00 pm next day..Room was clean and very comfortable..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from CA

Fine for a business trip

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: It covered all the basics; nice convenient place to stay if you have business nearby.
Cons: Better noise damping in highway-facing rooms
Location: There isn't all that much truly nearby but if you have a car Rockport, Boston, etc are all accessible if you are willing to put up with traffic.
Stayed here to visit a company across the street. For a business trip, seemed fine. All the basics were there. The only real downsides was being close to highway which was audible in my room at night (though not so loud as to impede sleep).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

college graduation

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Room was roomy
Cons: No
Location: Northeastern Graduation
Room was clean, but surprised there was no continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Posted May 11, 2015
Very clean, friendly staff, great Bistro and convenient to my needs. Would definitely stay again.... Keep up the great quality!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isabella from Stoneham

Hubby birthday

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Me and myhusband had a great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from Sturbridge, MA

Very convenient

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Very clean. Nice atmoshpere in the lobby/dining/bar area. Very convenient to routes 128(95) and 93. A short drive to restaurants and malls, but hotel is in a very quiet spot.