Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milford, ct

very clean

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: clean- clean- clean, the room-dining area-pool and exercise room, great staff.
Cons: air ciculation, I think that was our only comp[laint, I know you can't open windows, it was just stuffy, it just needed better circulation
Location: We actually chose the location to be near relatives, your front desk people gave us a sheet and recommened restraunts in the area. Your staff is A-1
We had a very pleasureable visit. We relaxed outside and at the pool. Everyone on your staff is terrific, not 1 grouchy person. That is SO nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with TERRIBLE showers

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Everything about our one night stay was fine EXCEPT Room 521 has virtually no hot water pressure when you turn on the shower. The worst shower ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom northern n.h.

Beautiful and very friendly

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: How friendly and comfortable it was.
Location: We did things in Boston and stayed out of the city.
We stayed with our three children ages 4,5 and 7. The staff was exceptional and the atmosphere was comfortable and relaxing. The restaurant in the hotel was fairly priced and the food was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel was spotless, great location, all of the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. The location was great for those that want an affordable room and plan to visit Boston. It was an easy 10 minute drive to the aquarium and downtown Boston. We plan to stay again when we return to Boston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Close to our venue, this hotel was very pleasing with great amenities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Nice escape from the blizzard...great night.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: It was close to work in the blizzard conditions. The room was great...very comfortable bed. We were happy to have food and drink at this location.
Cons: It would be nice if breakfast was available a little earlier than 7.
Location: Good location...convenient to 93. We did take advantage of nearby spots due to the blizzard!
We started at the BISTRO Bar...fun bartender...she was great..food was great. Unfortunately, we had to leave before 7 AM to get to work the next morning, so we were not able to try the breakfast! Pool and hot tub available... A PLUS!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Moncton, New Brunswick

Great access to Boston

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located right beside the I93 highway so access is very easy. I had reserved the king bed room so there was lots of extra space. The room had a two seat sofa, storage, iron/ironing board, and coffee maker with complimentary coffee. Shampoo, conditioner, lotion, body wash, soap, and lotion were provided. The bed was very comfortable. Free in room wireless internet. Pros: Great service, spacious room, and very quiet considering we faced the highway. Cons: None.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Enjoyed my stay. The staff initially messed up by room details but accommodated me and my party immediately to make sure we were content. Very well done. (And I'm pretty critical of most hotels.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Park City UT

Clean, convenient, set back and quiet.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
For me the hotel is a good value and decent location, set back in an office park.