Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

college graduation

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Room was roomy
Cons: No
Location: Northeastern Graduation
Room was clean, but surprised there was no continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Posted May 11, 2015
Very clean, friendly staff, great Bistro and convenient to my needs. Would definitely stay again.... Keep up the great quality!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milford, ct

very clean

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: clean- clean- clean, the room-dining area-pool and exercise room, great staff.
Cons: air ciculation, I think that was our only comp[laint, I know you can't open windows, it was just stuffy, it just needed better circulation
Location: We actually chose the location to be near relatives, your front desk people gave us a sheet and recommened restraunts in the area. Your staff is A-1
We had a very pleasureable visit. We relaxed outside and at the pool. Everyone on your staff is terrific, not 1 grouchy person. That is SO nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with TERRIBLE showers

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Everything about our one night stay was fine EXCEPT Room 521 has virtually no hot water pressure when you turn on the shower. The worst shower ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom northern n.h.

Beautiful and very friendly

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: How friendly and comfortable it was.
Location: We did things in Boston and stayed out of the city.
We stayed with our three children ages 4,5 and 7. The staff was exceptional and the atmosphere was comfortable and relaxing. The restaurant in the hotel was fairly priced and the food was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel was spotless, great location, all of the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. The location was great for those that want an affordable room and plan to visit Boston. It was an easy 10 minute drive to the aquarium and downtown Boston. We plan to stay again when we return to Boston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Close to our venue, this hotel was very pleasing with great amenities!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenniferfrom Charlotte, NC

I'd stay again

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was good sized but needed some touch ups....curtains were ripped in places. Also the sink separate from bath is annoying. On the plus side, they were quick to provide microwave. Also, I was there during blizzard...really didn't expect full service (ie cleaned room, dining room) but got it. Good for them!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Nice escape from the blizzard...great night.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: It was close to work in the blizzard conditions. The room was great...very comfortable bed. We were happy to have food and drink at this location.
Cons: It would be nice if breakfast was available a little earlier than 7.
Location: Good location...convenient to 93. We did take advantage of nearby spots due to the blizzard!
We started at the BISTRO Bar...fun bartender...she was great..food was great. Unfortunately, we had to leave before 7 AM to get to work the next morning, so we were not able to try the breakfast! Pool and hot tub available... A PLUS!