Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
very friendly staff. Room was clean, the bathroom was clean, the shower was clean. the lobby was having renovation work done, but was still accessible and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Montreal, Canada

Comfortable, clean, quiet.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, clean, quiet. Friendly staff.
Cons: It's not pleasing to hear loud music when you are having breakfast
Location: Just off of I-93. Nothing much to do right outside hotel, but a mere 10 min. drive on I-93 (on weekend!) brings you to downton Boston.
Very comfortable stay. Friendly staff. Can not give a top rating because they are in the process of renovating their lobby and restaurant. Otherwise it's great value for the money right now. One little negative, applies to this hotel and many, many others: why do most restaurants and hotels think it's pleasing to hear loud music when you are having breakfast? Your are just waking up, for goodness sake's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Ellsworth, Maine

Courtyard Woburn

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Excellent breakfast, comfortable, friendly and efficient staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was convenient to Harvard for our annual trip to the New England Masters' Swimming Championships.
Clean, comfortable room, first rate service, quiet neighborhood - only downside was the remodeling taking place, but that was being done as quietly as possible and will be done in April. We will definitely be staying here again for our annual trip to Harvard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel very nice

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Had very friendly staff. Room were super clean. Will be going back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dean from mass

Close to Boston

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Really clean, and staff was friendly
Cons: Have continental breakfast
Location: Only took us about 10 min to get into Boston!
My gf and I loved this place! I just wish it had continental breakfast then it would've been the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boston Trip

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Location: Had no information about the surrounding area
Very nice although the lobby was under construction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Belfast, Maine

Truly caring staff

Posted Jan 7, 2014
I had to go to Boston for cancer surgery, and this hotel was very close to the hospital. The staff was very friendly from the first minute we arrived, and the room was beautiful. My mother got into a small accident while she was out trying to get a prescription filled for me. I was frantic when she had not returned and was not answering her phone. The front desk staff person, Louise, comforted me, got me water, and called the police to track down my mom. The next day, a server in the restaurant, Darlene, noticed my mother looking depressed and asked her what was wrong. My mother told her we couldn't get my pain med prescription filled. Darlene called a cousin who was a pharmacist, and he found a pharmacy that carried it nearby. Darlene then insisted on picking up the prescription for us. Our last day we needed to stay a little later to get a rental car arranged, and the front desk manager, Erin, extended our check out time. Erin also found a wonderful car service for us during our visit. We just can't say enough good things about the hotel, which is very comfortable and well-maintained, or the incredible staff. I will be a Marriott customer for life!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzan from New Hampshire

Best staff!

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Warm welcome, coffee and hot water available fireside in the lobby. clean pool and well maintained gym. Clearly a well run hotel who value their staff and allow them to provide incredible customer service! Great way to prepare for the New Year or any time you are away and need a good nights rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Okay hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Good, clean room however the heat was not working properly. No free-breakfast unlike other similar rated and priced hotels.