Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not be my first choice.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
There were two big bugs on the ceiling that were either dead or spinning cacoons. Gross
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

VERY NICE,CLOSE TO ALL

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: SHOULD CONSIDER PUTTING TOILETRIES THAT WOULD MATCH WITH THE AMOUNT OF PEOPLE IN THE ROOMS. DINNER MENU COULD USE A LITTLE MORE VARIETY
Location: HARVARD,FANUIEL HALL,SHOPS,PORTUGUESE RESTAURANTS
The staff was very friendly.The rooms are very clean and the location of the hotel was good.Not too much traffic and close to major historical sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Close enough to Boston.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Pool, gym were well maintain and the breakfast was included.
Cons: The room next to ours very loud, sadly. Nothing the hotel can really do.
Location: That hotel was close enough to go Boston
Very nice place to stay. The location was perfect to go to Wilmington (north of Boston). Person at the desk was friendly. I'll recommend it to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I would highly recommend this hotel. It was very clean and the staff was extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
I love this hotel. People were nice. There was free parking. My room was excellent! Nice and spacious. The carpets were nice too, very pretty. The bathroom also very nice too. Also good tv lol. Would definitely recommend this hotel and go back to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little hard to find but once there, no problem.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Cons: Offer free light breakfast.
Nice place to stay. Convenient to activities. But, no free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Agawam, MA

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: I liked the friendly hotel staff and the exceptionally clean room and common areas!
Cons: I am sorry to say that the soft chair in the room was not comfortable at all.
Location: The location is right near the Route 93 on and off ramps. It is easy to get to and from wherever you want to go.
This was an overnight trip, staying after an event. I called first and we were able to check in early! The hotel is very up to date! The lobby was spacious with outdoor seating on the deck. It had a very nice decor. The hotel staff was wonderful, so friendly, informative and helpful. Our room was quite nice and perfectly clean. It had a large bathroom with a sink outside. Also the hotel was directly off Route 93 so we had easy access to our event and back to the hotel. We would stay there again. The staff was so nice. The guest services staff were terrific every time we had contact. I called down to request a service and you could hear the smile in the man's voice. I asked for extra towels in the morning and got them within 5 minutes of my call. Everyone was so pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mid-way between cities

Posted Jun 30, 2014
In the middle of several cities. Question though why two free breakfasts when the room has two queen beds?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Atlanta

Staff is awesome!!!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Great stay!! Clean and cozy rooms!!! Friendly staff!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Old Lyme, CT

Nice staff

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Allowed a late check out
Cons: Not sure
Location: Not sure
Nice staff. If I need to write a bunch more then I won't make reviews in the future.