Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Close to our venue, this hotel was very pleasing with great amenities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Nice escape from the blizzard...great night.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: It was close to work in the blizzard conditions. The room was great...very comfortable bed. We were happy to have food and drink at this location.
Cons: It would be nice if breakfast was available a little earlier than 7.
Location: Good location...convenient to 93. We did take advantage of nearby spots due to the blizzard!
We started at the BISTRO Bar...fun bartender...she was great..food was great. Unfortunately, we had to leave before 7 AM to get to work the next morning, so we were not able to try the breakfast! Pool and hot tub available... A PLUS!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Enjoyed my stay. The staff initially messed up by room details but accommodated me and my party immediately to make sure we were content. Very well done. (And I'm pretty critical of most hotels.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New york

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The downstairs gym was great
Location: Salem was very close and during halloween week is the best time to stop by for a viste.
The room was always clean and the staff was very polite and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saratoga, NY

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I lost my spare set of car keys but did not discover until after checkout. The hotel staff found the keys shortly thereafter and promptly notified me. I was able to return later and pick up the keys. I was saved the expense and inconvenience of replacing them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Comfortable and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Great hotel close to Boston

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Nice hotel. Very friendly staff. Wish I brought suite for the pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Pick a Different Place!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Cons: Customer service with the desk staff! Bring in professionals to help them improve their manners and demeanor.
Location: Near the airport, but when we explored the surrounding area we saw several other hotels that present an inviting entrance and exterior.
Staff with one exception was rude and dismissive. I think they were tired. ON the other hand, when you work in a hotel you should expect that travelers to an unfamiliar city will ask questions about the city! The guys working Valet service and driving the shuttles were good people. Helpful with directions, pleasant. Desk staff was (using your ratings) terrible. Food was minimally what you need to stay alive. Rooms were clean and well kept, though you shouldn't expect the heater to work in the winter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The heating/cooling system was finicky and the hot water never got very hot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com