Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Loves the fact that it had a full fridge, stove and sink in the kitchen. Everything was great, especially for the price. Only thing I can nick them on is low room space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen and our great rates during your visit with us. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Convenient to boston and the kitchenette was nice. Not the fanciest hotel but they didnt try giving off that impression in their discriptiom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. I'm happy that you enjoyed our convenient location and your fully equipped kitchen during your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with another great stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good for the price

Posted Oct 20, 2014
This hotel is little above for what i could expect for a sleep and go hotel. Besides of the tabacco smells in the hall, the bedroom was clena and smell free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Lucas - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. The tobacco smell you mentioned in the halls is unacceptable. We will work with the staff on this to work on removing the smell. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again should your travels bring you back to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Great Room.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious, friendly staff.
Location: Location was about 20 minutes from the Boston International Airport.
Enjoyed our stay here. Very helpful staff. Ate at a local pizza place a few blocks down (gluten-free pizza and a super chicken salad). The room is spacious with a kitchen. The Enterprise Rental Car is very close, so it all came together quite nicely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your spacious room and fully-equipped kitchen. As well, I am glad that our location worked out so well for you. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manalapan nj

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Nice hotel nice staff convenient to Boston we enjoyed it was pet freendly. We would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dave - Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I'm so pleased to hear that we met your expectations and you were pleased with your stay. As well, I'm glad that our friendly staff and our pet friendly policy met your needs. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.‚Äč
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Docfrom Pa

Gd location but room needs maint

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gd price and location. The mirror on the closet door was broken, the doors hinges destroyed. The deadbolt broken and ripped from the wall. The reading lights broken. Gd location right by a stop and shop and easy drive to Boston. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: price.
Cons: Furniture is old, uncomfortable and frankly, dirty. Some staff were ok; others need retraining or should seek employment elsewhere. No dinnerware!
convenient metro-Boston location, good price, but we were disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and found us to be a good value; however we are sorry that our level of cleanliness was not up to standard and that you were not informed of our customizable kitchen packs. We store our kitchenware in a clean, sterile environment and allow our guests to choose the items they would like in their kitchen. Once our guests have customized their kitchen, we deliver the items to their room. We will work with our front desk staff to make sure we are fully informing our guests of our available amenities during check-in. Please be assured that cleanliness is of the utmost concern to us and feedback such as yours is taken very seriously. We will also coach our staff to ensure every room is being properly cleaned. Thank you again for your comments. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.