Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Loves the fact that it had a full fridge, stove and sink in the kitchen. Everything was great, especially for the price. Only thing I can nick them on is low room space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen and our great rates during your visit with us. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Convenient to boston and the kitchenette was nice. Not the fanciest hotel but they didnt try giving off that impression in their discriptiom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. I'm happy that you enjoyed our convenient location and your fully equipped kitchen during your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with another great stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Oh my aching back!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean but sheets, blankets and towels were stiff and not of good quality. The bed was not comfortable, and the pull out sofa was likened to sleeping on a chain link fence. I think we even had the imprint on our backs to prove it. A little disappointing in that this hotel got really good reviews, but for the price, I think it should be a little bit nicer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you did not have a comfortable stay. Please know we continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good for the price

Posted Oct 20, 2014
This hotel is little above for what i could expect for a sleep and go hotel. Besides of the tabacco smells in the hall, the bedroom was clena and smell free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Lucas - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. The tobacco smell you mentioned in the halls is unacceptable. We will work with the staff on this to work on removing the smell. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again should your travels bring you back to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Great Room.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious, friendly staff.
Location: Location was about 20 minutes from the Boston International Airport.
Enjoyed our stay here. Very helpful staff. Ate at a local pizza place a few blocks down (gluten-free pizza and a super chicken salad). The room is spacious with a kitchen. The Enterprise Rental Car is very close, so it all came together quite nicely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your spacious room and fully-equipped kitchen. As well, I am glad that our location worked out so well for you. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrickfrom Hoboken

Smelly room

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was dirty - had bugs and smelled like onions. The hotel was full so we werent able to get another room. Management provided a voucher for a free stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rhondafrom Maine

Nice room, close to everything Boston!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised. I generally stay clear of the Extended Stays but this changed my mind. Very slow check in but she was trying....The room was very clean, nicely decorated and bed was extremely comfortable. I will definitely stay here again! We like to stay in the Woburn area when visiting Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raphaëlfrom Québec city

Très bien !

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pour le prix, nous avons été très satisfait de notre suite. Le personnel était sympathique et l'endroit est propre. Je considererai cet hôtel lors d'un prochain séjour près de Boston.