Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thompsonphoto

Right outside of Boston

Posted Oct 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abbie from Montreal

Great new chain

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: size, scale and amenities of the room. staff was fabulous. comfortable beds.
Cons: include some dish soap in the kitchen (there was only dishwasher soap) - other than that amazing
Location: Not too much in the area, but extremely easy to find and a quick drive to Boston.
I'd never heard of this chain before but their price was fabulous considering the rooms. Clean, new and comfortable. It was modern, all-equipped, full kitchen, extended bathroom, leather couch and beautifully modern renovation. They also have a lovely courtyard to work and enjoy the sun out back, with wi-fi. The staff were GREAT and extremely helpful with my few special requests. I cannot thank them enough.
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
Abbie - It is so rewarding to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us during your first experience with our Brand. Thank you for your comments. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our rooms, our staff, and the courtyard area of our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chico

A short stay

Posted Sep 12, 2013
We have been to boston for a weekend. The place was nice and clean, The staff was very helpfull and the wifi was very easy to login and fast ! We were close from the city of boston and the price of this hotel was perfect. We enjoyed our stay.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm glad that you liked your clean room and that our staff provided you with helpful service. As well, it is great to know that our WiFi was a perfect addition to your stay along with our hotel's location. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hannah from boston

Perfect dog-friendly hotel, lovely pool

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: Staff were outstanding, prices very reasonable, and I could have spent days on end in the pool
Cons: More towels for the longer visitors.... But even those are readily availble at the front desk
Location: Lots of restaurants and extremely convenient location (right on I-95, 20 mins from the middle of Boston). Walking distance to stop and shop and a bar.
Perfect dog friendly hotel, last minute booking, lovely pool. Exceptional hotel staff and countless extra amenities. Felt like a temporary home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mimi from Montreal, QC, Canada

nice and worm ambiance!

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: The people
Location: Good!
The people were very nice and willing to help! There were everything we needed in the room! The service in the entrance was very good, nice and worm!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Jun 21, 2013
Pros: not too isolated
Cons: Shuttle to train station. Car commute into Boston from here sucks unless you leave at 5:30 am
Location: applebees, grocery store with dunkin donuts inside, liquor store
Hotel was ok, on par with the cost. Nice outdoor area with a bbq grill next to the pool. Right across the street from a grocery store and liquor store so can get steaks, snacks, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dolly from Nashua, NH, USA

great location, clean

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: clean
Cons: limited breakfast
Location: great
great location, clean and comfortable would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gschickie from new york city

Dependable, Reliable comfort

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was here once before for leisure, came back for a job interview. Staff & maids all fantastic friendly & professional. Very curteous. Convenient to nice restaurants and local shopping too :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

OVER NIGHT BUSINESS STAY

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall very nice. Not the best location. Nice room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don

It is what it is....

Posted Jan 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The price is probably the biggest asset.The young girl who checked us in was extremely helpful (sadly, don't recall her name). However, beyond that they were somewhat none existent - hiding in the office, I suppose. Maid service was slated once a week, but if you needed extra towels, sheets, etc.. you could get them. Only amenities of note were a combination fitness room (no great shakes) and a laundry room. The "Continental Breakfast" was pedestrian, but there. Location and access to major highways was a plus. A shopping mall directly accross the street was also convenient. Basicly, it suites the purpose, but will not blow you away. Forgot to mention there is a pool ( stayed in Dec, so not much use for it unless you are a member of the Polar Bear club...)