Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to root 95

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Nice clean room with kitchen facilities.
Cons: Breakfast area and variety is small. Cigarette smell in the room and hallway.
Fully satisfied with short stay in this hotel. Small problems with smell and breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cambridge ma

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015
When we arrived at the hotel there were no one at the front desk we waited for like 10 minutes we looked around for someone there was a lady there but occupied we told her we ready to check in she ignored us and continue doing what she was doing that was the worst customer service ever
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. The situation you described regarding check-in is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, our staff will be coached on proper check-in procedures as well as reviewing the importance of responding to guest needs in a timely manner. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Air conditioning unit could have been pointed at the bed
Everything was great, can't wait to stay their again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
We stayed there overnight for my daughter's graduation. It was ok. Third floor is for smokers and people with pets. Not my thing. I'd rather be in a smoke free environment. No complaints but nothing to compliment either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we did not exceed your expectations. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Nice and just the right price

Posted May 29, 2015
The hotel was nice and the people were friendly. But, the air in the room did not work too good. The room was not real hot but it was not as cool as I would have liked. But, we could sleep at night so it was ok. We were there to take care of some family business and we got that done and I could take my dog so we were happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay. I do apologize for the air not being as cold as you would have liked, we will have maintenance look into the AC unit in your room. Still, I am glad ti hear that our staff provided you with friendly customer service. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Visit with family

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: Right off Rt 95 and just a mile or so to Rt 93. Far enough off 95 to be quiet and adjacent to a wide variety of shopping.
Many hotels were sold out for Memorial Day, but I was lucky to get a room here. It was a very pleasant surprise. Quiet, clean, modern and no smoke smell in the section I was in. I was there 3 nights, and if I had an interest in cooking, there was a very clean and well equipped kitchen. Bedding was comfy, and i have no negatives to report. I am a hotel snob, and given the budget nature of this hotel, I was very favorably impressed,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Not bad for the price.

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: The fridge in the room helped because we could store food and drinks that we would otherwise have to keep in a cooler.
Cons: Staff could be a little more professional.
Location: Not much to do near by but it was only about a 20 minute drive into Boston without traffic.
Wasn't as close to public transport as we had hoped so we drove into the city. We also picked a busy weekend so that might have effected things. It wasn't the cleanest hotel and they didn't give any toiletries for the bathroom (luckily we brought our own) and you have to request certain things that usually come in hotel rooms such as a coffee maker. Overall it was a good stay we didn't need much and didn't spend much time in the room so it worked out for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I wanted to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that your room was not properly stocked upon check-in. Soap and shampoo are standard toiletries available in the room and additional toiletries are available upon request from the front desk. If the soap and shampoo items were not in your room, this is a training issue and we will be sure to coach our staff regarding your experience. Still, I was glad to read that you enjoyed your stay overall. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive place to stay.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Close to highways.
Cons: Fitness Center (adjoined to washroom) consisted of 1 elliptical, 1 treadmill, and 1 bicycle. No water machine and a TV with no remote control.
Location: Nice restaurants in Woburn.
Having read past reviews - I went in with low expectations. My expectations were met. Staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

1

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Morgenmaden er muffins og müslibarer