Ratings based on 1,201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

idéal pour coucher en banlieu de boston

Posted Jan 16, 2015
très près de l'autoroute, idéal pour aller a boston et dormie a cout moindre. L'épicerie juste en face, grand parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff except the hreater

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Had a good time with my first greater. Then i needed another day and my new greater was horrible gave me the hardest time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
everything is good . My kids like the swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

red roof inn

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: I like the fact that the rooms have a microwave and small refrigerator. Pets stay free. It has an indoor pool.
Cons: The continental breakfast could be improved. There is no fresh milk for the coffee and tea. the fruit salad is canned not fresh as advertised.
Location: There is a small mall across the street with a Panera (good for breakfast). There is also a food store across the store which is reasonably priced.
WE have stayed here before and this time the stay was better as the water in the bathroom was hot and not just warm as on the last visit. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. One complaint is they did not refill the hot cups or tea bags that i used in the room so I had to go downstairs for tea bags and hot cups but I like the fact that there is a microwave and small refrigerator in the room so I can make a cup of tea whenever I want and can store milk etc in the frig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a prime and safe locality

Posted Dec 31, 2014
I stayed at this hotel for a month an stay experience was amazing. The rooms are good and well maintained, with all the necessary amenities and all for some pocket friendly price! Had a very nice experience with the staff as well. Particularly I interacted with Jillian and Carla from the front desk and found them to be very helpful and courteous. Will definitely recommend this hotel to any traveller whether on business or pleasure purposes when visiting the Woburn area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Every thing was good,except cleaner make’s a lot Noise from morring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woburn, Mass

Posted Dec 12, 2014
The only problem That we had was the fact the toilet did not get rid of waste properly. had to flush several times. I believe it must be eco friendly style. Otherwise everything else was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great rates

Posted Dec 12, 2014
I've stayed here several times and haven't had a bad experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gigantic pool, everything clean

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Location: Right next to the main shopping mall in Woburn.
The staff was nice and courteous, the room was clean, and the pool was olympic sized. Plus they had continental breakfast the next day. And the price was pretty inexpensive. What more could you want?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience near major highways nearby restaurants

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Clogged toilet in the room. No immediate repair service, had to wait for the morning maintenance to show up n fix the toilet