Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sriram Rangamony from American Canyon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Cons: Cleaning staff did not do a good job at all with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vasu from Ottawa ON

Nice place for family stay.

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Breakfast, room
Cons: Keeping liquid soap in the shower in the pool,
Location: Close to freeway, access to Boston city, plaza nearby for shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pasin from Montreal

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah from New York

Staff is great, as is shuttle to train station

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here as a more affordable option for my organization - staff was great and responsive, especially in pick ups and delivery to the train station. Not a bad walk to the nearby Target to get groceries, but this is very suburban and not really a pedestrian area. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lyn from Montville, NJ

Value for your $$$$

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: Free shuttle to train station made this location well worth the value. We wanted to stay in downtown Boston but this hotel was less than 1/2 the price
Location: Train to Boston is $12 r/t and they offer a free shuttle making it worth the savings vs. staying downtown.
We were able to take the train (with a free shuttle from this hotel) in about 15 min. from this location. Location felt safe. Breakfast was good, staff was friendly. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Washington, DC

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2013
My wife and I booked one of the Studios for 2 days. The entire hotel including the room was in prestige condition. The employees were great, and we didn't have any concerning problems. The bed was kind of uncomfortable, and we found that the pull-out couch bed was more comfortable than the actual regular bed. Besides that one hiccup, I would definitely stay here again and again and again!