Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

non-smoking and room condition

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I booked a non-smoking rm but it smells cigars inside, old rm need for renovation change carpet, door jam is broken no safery locks,and its different in the photos in the website from actual.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda from vermont

room

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
we reserved a queen size and when we got there - there was no more queen size rooms available. we ended up with a double room. also there was no comforters on the beds. so we had to use the other throw blankets that were on the other bed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Truly awful hotel. The rooms hardly ever get cleaned and are in serious need of work. Staff is unhelpful and barely speak English. Do yourself a favor and do not stay here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dan from ma

Barren and dark but clean

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
It was a room for two nights.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sabrina from Lockport

Awful

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Toilet didn't work when ask for help made a huge fuss, didn't offer a new room, lamp broke and huge white stain on floor
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Weary traveler from New England

Consider this a multicultural experience?

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
After unpacking everything for the night, I discovered my room had only a fitted sheet and a blanket, no top sheet. I went ti the desk and asked if they could just give me a sheet , and I'd make the bed- simple enough, right? First they said "You don't need another sheet-Everybody does it that way". (I kid you not!) Then they said, no, they couldn't give me another sheet , but I could change rooms. I told them I had already unpacked everything, and it would be simpler just to get the sheet. No, couldn't do that, but I could move everything to another room- (which, presumably, had sheets in it, which they were unwilling to move form that room to mine). Your call on how to rate their customer service.... They eventually did bring me a sheet, but I'm wondering what other hygiene/cleanliness issues I expect as normal, that they considered "normal" to skip or omit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rita from Norwell Ma

Difficult entry

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
I had difficulty getting into the room and the person at the desk helped a little. He had to give me another room.