Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a over night stay and was satisfy

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: It was comfortable for 3 people.
Cons: The bathroom was too cold. Must have some heat. Heat board did not work. Need room fresheners..
Location: Location was good.
It was pleasant. I did not have any complains from my other guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan+ Kris Pratt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by allen from ct

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little run down. Didn't feel safe got crank call.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recomended

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Not clean plus heater was awefull I was 3 hours there and still freezing and the employee could not helped me so im not going there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by monie from Wolcott, CT

Ok hotel and amenities. Very clean and comfy

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Nice stay n clean rooms
3 out of 5
by marilyn from puerto rico

nasty bathroom

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: it was very quiete
Cons: the bathroom,newer towels & blankets
Location: not much
the bathroom was very dirty towels were very old & the hole room stink.not happy at all.when i made the reservation i was told that breakfast was included and it wasnt.there was no coffee maker
1 out of 5
by Muhammad from Afzal

Stay away. Sleep in the car.

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Stayed here this wednesday night. Overpriced for terrible customer service. Blankets were burnt out. Shower did not work. Worst experience ever. Checked out early and switched to econo lodge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was not as I expected it. Sorry.

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Can't say.
Cons: It needs to be clean, spider webs all over, smells really bad, etc.
Location: Location is fine.
It was not a pleasant one as the room was a room for smokers due to misunderstanding in the reservation.
2 out of 5
by Jay from ct

disappointed room accommodations

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: The location was good..
Cons: The old furniture should be replaced. All of the items listed above should be replaced!
Location: Not too much.
Please allow me to list a few things that was not satisfactory. 1) The deadbolt lock did not work. 2) The bed had no support. The sheets were torn and the pillows and comforter was in bad shape. 3) The water in the sank did not run out properly. 4) TV remote did not work properly. 5) No tissue for the room. 6) No white towels.(extremely worn brown towels)