Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaretfrom Odessa

Softball camp stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
No TROUBLE getting checked in and the young lady at the desk was so nice and helpful! The room was sooooo comfortable we didn't want to leave the room. BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME!!!!! It was one of the best stays we've ever had....we loved our stay there!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Very clean. Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Very clean and nice swimming pool and wonderful breakfast. Had no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, Texas

Friendly Staff and Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The continental breakfast is better than a lot of hotels I have stayed at. The room is clean and I don't worry about it when I sleep
Cons: Would like to see a waffle maker for breakfast...but that is really trivial.
Although this hotel is not located very close to the Texas Tech campus, I have decided to stay here on several occasions because it is clean and on the newer side and within my price range. I don't mind driving a little farther to get to the university activities as long as I am in a nice hotel. I have stayed in several other places and I keep booking this hotel because I know what I'm getting and I'm not surprised when I get there like I have been in other equally priced hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to where I was needing to be. Hotel was clean, somewhat quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hannu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom El Paso

Dirty tub

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to switch rooms because the tub was dirty they said that the room had not been used in a while. They were nice about it but the new room was a little dirty as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylviafrom Pottsboro, TX

EXCELLENT ACCOMMODATIONS

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent accommodations. Great room (loved the Jacuzzi); great complimentary breakfast; professional, friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again and again when in Lubbock!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pretty good value for Lubbock area.

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was well satisfied. It was clean and comfortable and looked fairly new and will maintained. WiFi was free and high speed. Breakfast was good with plenty of options. The food was neither low quality nor premium quality. There were many healthy choices. Check-in and billing were easy and without mistakes. Our room had a microwave and a mini-fridge. We were allowed a late late checkout of 1pm.