Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Nice Stay

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Quiet.
Location: Pizza Hut
We stayed here on our way back from San Antonio. It was a nice place. Pizza Hut near by along with a liquor store. Needed a drink after driving about 8 hours. :) It was a nice hotel. We found some leftovers in the fridge but that was the only "bad" thing.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us glad you enjoyed you stay. Sorry that you found the leftovers in the fridge. Thanks again Tracy Garcia GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel: great amenities and good breakfast

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: We liked the pool, breakfasts, and the rooms.
Cons: Noise from people walking around the room up above and talking in the hallway easily penetrated the ceiling and door. Need to mute the noise somehow.
Location: Close to Friendship Middle and High Schools and the Texas Tech Equestrian Center.
The hotel is very nice. Rooms are clean, open, and comfortable. The staff is friendly and willing to make your stay memorable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Tracy , Hotel Management
Thanks for you kind words. We are so excited to hear we pleased you and we can't wait to see you again. Thanks Tracy Garcia GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Amarillo

Baseball convenient

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast. Beds not that comfortable.
Location: Near baseball fields.
Close to highway and baseball fields. Breakfast not that great. Just an ok hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tanyafrom Dalhart

Volleyball tourney

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R Michaelfrom Austin

good trip

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay. I will again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaretfrom Odessa

Softball camp stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
No TROUBLE getting checked in and the young lady at the desk was so nice and helpful! The room was sooooo comfortable we didn't want to leave the room. BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME!!!!! It was one of the best stays we've ever had....we loved our stay there!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Very clean. Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Very clean and nice swimming pool and wonderful breakfast. Had no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, Texas

Friendly Staff and Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The continental breakfast is better than a lot of hotels I have stayed at. The room is clean and I don't worry about it when I sleep
Cons: Would like to see a waffle maker for breakfast...but that is really trivial.
Although this hotel is not located very close to the Texas Tech campus, I have decided to stay here on several occasions because it is clean and on the newer side and within my price range. I don't mind driving a little farther to get to the university activities as long as I am in a nice hotel. I have stayed in several other places and I keep booking this hotel because I know what I'm getting and I'm not surprised when I get there like I have been in other equally priced hotels.