Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Will stay here on future trips to Lubbock. Breakfast was very satisfying, lots of choices. The room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to Everything

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Very convenient and less congested area than the other location located less than several miles away. Best recommendation is we would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Everything was really nice the room the breakfast the people ! We like it all the price was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ludington, Michigan

Nice hotel for a great price

Posted May 31, 2015
I stayed for three nights and the only complaint is the people upstairs with heavy feet the first morning. The breakfast is fabulous with a variety of food to choose from. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice Stay

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Quiet.
Location: Pizza Hut
We stayed here on our way back from San Antonio. It was a nice place. Pizza Hut near by along with a liquor store. Needed a drink after driving about 8 hours. :) It was a nice hotel. We found some leftovers in the fridge but that was the only "bad" thing.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us glad you enjoyed you stay. Sorry that you found the leftovers in the fridge. Thanks again Tracy Garcia GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel: great amenities and good breakfast

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: We liked the pool, breakfasts, and the rooms.
Cons: Noise from people walking around the room up above and talking in the hallway easily penetrated the ceiling and door. Need to mute the noise somehow.
Location: Close to Friendship Middle and High Schools and the Texas Tech Equestrian Center.
The hotel is very nice. Rooms are clean, open, and comfortable. The staff is friendly and willing to make your stay memorable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Tracy , Hotel Management
Thanks for you kind words. We are so excited to hear we pleased you and we can't wait to see you again. Thanks Tracy Garcia GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

Baseball convenient

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast. Beds not that comfortable.
Location: Near baseball fields.
Close to highway and baseball fields. Breakfast not that great. Just an ok hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathy from Brownfield

Clean and Comfy

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and beds are very comfortable. And a great variety of choices for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron from Odessa, TX

Needed the name brand, and this was on par.

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a place on the south side of Lubbock that we could stay for a quick business trip. This hotel was great for what we needed. Neighborhood is not why you would stay here. Didn't seem dangerous, just nothing there, per se. Great access to towns south of Lubbock, though, and honestly, it's Lubbock. It's not like anything we wanted to see or do in town was a very long drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us hope to see you again. sincerely Tracy Garcia GM