Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tamworth

Clean, comfortable close to Stadium

Posted May 4, 2015 on Wotif
we needed to be close to Campbelltown Sports Sports Stadium. We walked their in less than 10 minutes. Clean comfortable room with kitchenette. Friendly staff and secure parking ($10 extra). Good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illawarra

great hotel

Posted May 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: the 2 bedrooms & well equipped kitchen
Cons: nothing, we couldn't fault anything
Location: didn't get anytime to explore nearby as we arrived just prior to attending a function that night & then headed off around miday the next day.
lovely spacious 2 bedroom apartment that had everything we needed & in a great location too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Eschol Park House

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Wotif
Nice and clean and in a great spot for a reception at Echol Park House
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lake Macquarie

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Had a one room apartment and could have stayed there a lot longer.
Location: Just on the outskirts of Campbelltown, so it's close to the freeway for ease of access. Just a quick drive to clubs and pubs for bands and dancing.
We combined some family commitments with a weekend away and Quest Campbelltown fitted the bill perfectly. Close to everything we needed and to the places where we could party. Clean, comfortable and quiet, we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly from Tarneit

Quiet and clean

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was clean and quiet but was surprised there was a charge to park daily at hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Wasn't the best experience Blanket had a large stain on it Tv card said there would be Foxtel and a DVDs option when there was not Security deposit did get returned straight away, wasn't able to use the card used until it had been returned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from Lake Macquarie.

Family visit

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Visited the area for family reasons. The Quest apartment was clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff were friendly, helpful and professional. Enjoyed our short stay and will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Bathurst

Quest serviced apartments Campbelltown

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Was a comfortable room , clean and well appointed , staff were really friendly , overall was an enjoyable 2 night stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels