Ratings based on 926 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Apr 30, 2015
I was in a the area and needed to find somewhere to spend the night. I saw the reviews and price of this hotel and thought it would be a good choice. My room was not clean! There were used bath towels in the bathroom, wrappers from female hygiene products, used cups, and dirty pillows. This stay was a horrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western Potomac Mills, VA

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Front desk attendant Paula, comfortable rooms, breakfast buffet, and coffee.
Cons: Very Little.
Location: This hotel is located within Potomac Mills Mall in Woodbridge, VA. They have an Outback Steakhouse, Buffalo Wings, China Buffet, Staples.
Front Desk attendant Paula was friendly, pleasant, and professional. She went above and beyond by answering questions I had even over the phone before I even got there. Outback Steakhouse, Buffalo Wings, and a variety of other places to eat were in the Mall area. Very convenient, comfortable stay. Breakfast buffet had good selections and the coffee was excellent. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond

ENJOYABLE WEEKEND

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Went to a concert at the Patriot Center and wanted to stay near shopping in Woodbridge. Hotel was very close to a lot of shopping including Potomac Mills Shopping Mall. Many nearby restaurants as well. Hotel was clean, comfortable, and staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Very convenient!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Location & cleanliness
Location: LOTS of shopping!
We were very pleased with the location and cleanliness of the hotel. The reasonable rate had me a little nervous, but the room was spotless, the front desk person was very friendly and helpful, and the complimentary breakfast was perfect for "shoppers on the run." I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal, Qc

hôtel en Virginie près de la route 95

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Propreté et restaurant à proximité
Location: Nous étions seulement de passage. Nous avons toutefois apprécié le restaurant Outback à proximité.
Très confortable et tranquille. Bon déjeuner et nous avons apprécié avoir un restaurant Outback juste à côté pour le souper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Great stop off

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Didn't have business or get to see the area just stating as a stop off on my route south. Easy check in with large standard room. Above average breakfast included with hot and cold choices. Was pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yun jung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lawrencefrom Forest, VA

Best Western Potomac

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful and accomodating. We recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cherylfrom Charlotte nc

Family traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had a wonderful stay at the bestwestern potomac mills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodbridge

Nice stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015
This is a great place to stay in the Woodbridge area of northern va.Close to many good restaurants and alot of shopping. The room exceeded our expectations and they have a really good free breakfast