Ratings based on 895 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Very convenient!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Location & cleanliness
Location: LOTS of shopping!
We were very pleased with the location and cleanliness of the hotel. The reasonable rate had me a little nervous, but the room was spotless, the front desk person was very friendly and helpful, and the complimentary breakfast was perfect for "shoppers on the run." I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal, Qc

hôtel en Virginie près de la route 95

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Propreté et restaurant à proximité
Location: Nous étions seulement de passage. Nous avons toutefois apprécié le restaurant Outback à proximité.
Très confortable et tranquille. Bon déjeuner et nous avons apprécié avoir un restaurant Outback juste à côté pour le souper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Great stop off

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Didn't have business or get to see the area just stating as a stop off on my route south. Easy check in with large standard room. Above average breakfast included with hot and cold choices. Was pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodbridge

Nice stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015
This is a great place to stay in the Woodbridge area of northern va.Close to many good restaurants and alot of shopping. The room exceeded our expectations and they have a really good free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Great service, awesome breakfast . High recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom NY

Family gathering

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the second time we stayed here and it was a good the second time as the first. We were down for a very special occasion celebrating a graduation from Quantico. Family members who were not with us the first visit down were very pleased with the accommodations,which included a full breakfast, the general area for restaurants and the ease of access to the major highway for travel to and from the base as well as home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpected fee

Posted Dec 17, 2014
At check in after paying in advance we found out there was a fee of $200.00 added to our bill.This was added to our credit card as a security deposit and would be credited back to our credit card after check out in 2 - 5 business days. I have stayed at the same hotel 2 other times and never had this happen before. They asked for a credit card before but never charged the credit card. I understand you have to cover your tail in business but I went there to spend money at the Potomac Mill Mall for Christmas. They basically took money out of the local merchants pocket that I planned on spending there. Won't stay there again. Poor business practice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amyfrom Pennsylvania

Good stop over

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a great hotel. One of the best breakfast buffets we have had. Nice stop.