Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lovely service from cool

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Peaceful place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: ok
Cons: price
Location: good location
did the job... only stayed one night... close to the mall... lots of places to eat around the area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vance from 22304

I love/hate soccer

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Okay, so this hotel is REALLY nice all things considered. Clean adn very likable staff. It just so happened that I statyed on a night when there was some type of girls soccer event, so the entire stay was screaming little girls, but I tried my darndest to ognore becasue they had very good reason to be loud.... They were winners. Still did nothing for my relaxation though. All things said I would stay again, BUT... I would inquire about any trpy of event being held in the surrounding area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 26, 2014
All was wonderful except there was a lot of kids running down the hall. But by 9 it was quite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maribel from Bronx

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoy this hotel it was very comfortable and clean .The rooms were pretty and had everything you need. the service was great . And even though the eating dinner was a little small breakfast was great!!! And best off all besides a coffee maker in your room you have free coffee all day in night awsome!!! It was great. I recomended to anyone..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ed from Visiting DC

good bang for the buck

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was exceptionally clean. Plenty of pillows and sheets Breakfast bar was great too. Plenty of fruits and higher quality choices. Gym size of janitors closet and pool water was somewhat murky. Lots of restaurants and shops in the area. IF you are visiting DC must drive in off hours; otherwise, to long and not worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barb from Potomac Mills

Katie's wedding

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and the location of the Hotel was great. The best part the stay I have to say is the staff. From the moment I walked in until the the time I left. That includes the front desk staff, the people cleaning the rooms, the person that put the breakfast food out and the guy that drove the shuttle. The first day I was there the elevator broke down and I was on the third floor with my 83 year old Mother. I called down to the front desk and asked how I was going to get my Mother down to the first floor they said we will be right there. The Manager herself held my Mother tightly while we got her down the three flights of stairs. She treated my Mother like she was her Mother with so much compassion it was wonderful! Thank goodness the Elevator was repaired in a timely fashion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from NE

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2014
My BF and I toke a vocation on DC, we choose this hotel as our last night to stay. The condition of the room is beyond our expected! Very clean and comfort with microwave and refrigerator inside the room which is very convenient. The terrible weather makes us big trouble but staying there almost let me forget about the cold windy and wet outside!