Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Outerbanks NC

Nice hotel near great shopping.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
It was right on our way home to NC. Delicious breakfast offerings, newspaper, big screen TV for morning news. The "post it" on the headboard announcing clean duvet and sheets is ridiculous. Pre-printed, no less. I expect clean sheets and duvet!!! Loved yogurts. Would love nonfat or no sugar yogurts. Overall a good experience. Would definitely stay again. Throw the post its out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Great hotel very nice good place to stop that it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We had stayed here a few years back on a trip and were pleased at the incredible upgrades they've made. Clean and nicely remodeled. Convenient and well priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Close to i95

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Clean & comfortable. Breakfast included
Location: Mt. Vernon about 30 minutes away
Great location for a stop on our way to Mt. Vernon tour the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay at the Hamptons Inn. It was very comfortable and Clean and staff was really nice. I would indeed go again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge Virginia

Very nice

Posted Jun 28, 2014
I enjoyed My stay at the Hampton Inn.very clean .the front desk staff and the maids was very polite and nice. I would recommend everyone to stay here. I enjoyed the indoor pool and the gym. and the next time I'm in Woodbridge I will be staying at the Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Betty from Virginia

Great Hampton

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hampton is awesome. The breakfast was hot and fresh, the breakfast attendant was right on top of it. Pool was nice and not crowded. Room was a suite and i am very impressed with the space and cleanliness. One and only complaint is that the king size bed was a little to hard, would have been better if it was a pillowtop but we slept and thats the important part!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york/florida

Very enjoyable, will probabltbly revisit next trip

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfortable bed(s), nice indoor pool for kids ( pool slso handicap accessible which you do not frequently see).
Location: Close to autotrain.
Convenient to Lorton autotrain, price was not out of range due to close distance to Lorton as compared to other hotels. Breakfast was exceptional, ease of check close to autotrain
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by old soldier from 22193

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are clean and service was excellent.