Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Very nice hotel Very nice location Very nice very nice very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to having you stay with us again! Best Regards, Kelly Rodak, Sales and Marketing Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Potomac mills

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Very nice clean hotel. 20miles from Jefferson memorial
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy that you chose to stay with us and that you were happy with your stay. We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Kelly Rodak, Sales and Marketing Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tom

Posted May 19, 2014
enjoyed the stay, room was nice, staff was polite. nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Tom, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate hearing about your pleasant stay. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Kelly Rodak Sales and Marketing Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodbridge va

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Only thing I would complain about is the smoking rooms were on the same floor as non smoking. The hallways did smell of smoke and the staff did what they could but the hallways did stink and was bothersome to us non smokers
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize for any discomfort you may have had due to the smoke coming from the smoking rooms. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and we can take steps to improving the situation. I hope that you will stay with us again in the future, and I will be happy to place you on a different floor. Thank you again for writing a review and we look forward to your future business. Kelly Rodak- Sales and Marketing Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Candace from North Carolina

Very convenient for dining and shopping.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast, wifi, and conveniently located to Potomac Mills Mall.
Cons: Attention to detail by cleaning staff.
Met daughter here to do some shopping and spend some time together. Only problem that occurred was that cleaning staff took a towel, two hand towels, and two washcloths, but did not replace. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful with a full time hostess. Great experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Candace, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you informing us about the housekeeping issue, as now we are able to work to resolve it. We hope that if you are in the area again, that you choose to stay with us. Best Regards, Kelly Rodak - Sales and Marketing Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Potomac Mills Getaway

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Great hotel and staff. Very close to Potomac mills and shopping. Various restruants in area as well. Room was amazing and very comfortable. Only draw back was our late night pool swim. The indoor pool was freezing. Other than that it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay, but apologize for the temperature of the pool. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, as now we can work on creating a better experience for our guests. We look forward to your future visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark Carter from Keeling, VA

GREAT BREAKFAST

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved It
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2014 by Hotel Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are happy to enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WEEK STAY

Posted Jan 4, 2014
the breakfast was great, the bed was comfy i loved my stay here i would definitely go back again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Express - always a great stay

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, great buffet breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014 by Hotel Front Desk, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and our hot continental breakfast. Please come back and stay with us again.