Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manassas,va

nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: very clean and very comfortable
Cons: parking!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: only hotel in this area of town. really no place close to eat besides mcdonalds
stayed at this hotel twice this week on to separate stays.it's very nice and clean. the downfalls are parking, too many tractor trailers the and construction vehicles. had problems finding a space both nights after i had to go out for business meetings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Price from Delaware

Close to biz

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is not the easiest to find (for someone not from the area) but it has recently been remodeled, so it looks and smells new (still!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maddux from Albuquerque, NM

Very Convenient

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 5 days. The hotel was less than half mile to the train/VRE and easy access to I-95 and US-1. I found it very convenient. The room was spotless and newly renovated, very comfortable, with lots of cable channels and HBO. I don't stay at Quality Inns normally but picked this one for price and convenience. The internet was easy to access with a strong signal, which I appreciated. Though numerous groups were in the hotel, I didn't hear them at night and slept well every night. The breakfast was excellent--everything fresh and available--the eating room was kept clean. I had a couple of minor maintenance issues. When I reported them, they were dealt with quickly and efficiently. Front-desk personnel were friendly, with quick smiles and genuine warm personalities, and also were competent. I remember Kelly in particular because she found a way for me to stay longer than my original two-day reservation. Finally, the neighborhood did not offer name-brand restaurants and I wasn't sure I would walk around it at night but I did not get the impression it was high-crime. Convenience seem to overrule this concern and I wasn't planning on walking around at night anyway. I plan to stay here again if I am visiting with my father, who lives in a nearby independent adult community.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from N.J.

Good for an overnight...

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reception was warm, room was adequate & clean, breakfast selection was good- all in all, good value.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Long Beach, CA

Family visit in Woodbridge

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Only the neighborhood.
Excellent staff; very friendly, very accomodating. They've upgraded the rooms, and renovated the place. There is new managment that is very focused on the guests. Breakfast was always good, the bed was very comfortable, and the rate was more than reasonable. Excellent stay for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Khawaja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by L Garrity from Florida

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very reasonably priced (through Hotels.com) for the area. It was easy on/easy off access to the highway. It was a very nice, very clean, pet-friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Enzo from Brooklyn, NY

Close to business areas

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was in a great location and near gyms and supermarket. Also very close to getting to main cities for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brooke from Woodbridge, VA

Great Value

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is close to Potomac Mills Mall and some huge thrift shops. Friendly staff, clean rooms, restful environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neil from Richmond,Va.

Not Bad

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overall stay was nice, bathroom was clean, nice shower, the maid service could be a lot better, breakfast was VERY GOOD, my only complaint was there was no gym and we could have used another table and lamp on he other side of the bed. I liked that we were not far from Potomac Mills and my wife's favorite store..Ikea.