Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Close to Potomac Mills

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: Convenient to the outlet mall at Potomac Mills in Woodbridge, VA.
We visit our daughter and grandchildren in North Carolina several times a year. On our way back home to Pennsylvania we always stop in Woodbridge, VA to shop at Potomac Mills. This facility is clean, adequate for our stay over, and very close to the outlet mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I requested a room for people with disabilities as I wanted a walk-in shower.I was first given a room that was a storage room, with many boxes in it and when I went to the front desk, the room was quickly changed. Generally, the room was clean. It was comfortable. This was a hotel used for workers, probably in the construction industry, rather than for travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manassas,va

nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: very clean and very comfortable
Cons: parking!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: only hotel in this area of town. really no place close to eat besides mcdonalds
stayed at this hotel twice this week on to separate stays.it's very nice and clean. the downfalls are parking, too many tractor trailers the and construction vehicles. had problems finding a space both nights after i had to go out for business meetings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pricefrom Delaware

Close to biz

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is not the easiest to find (for someone not from the area) but it has recently been remodeled, so it looks and smells new (still!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Madduxfrom Albuquerque, NM

Very Convenient

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 5 days. The hotel was less than half mile to the train/VRE and easy access to I-95 and US-1. I found it very convenient. The room was spotless and newly renovated, very comfortable, with lots of cable channels and HBO. I don't stay at Quality Inns normally but picked this one for price and convenience. The internet was easy to access with a strong signal, which I appreciated. Though numerous groups were in the hotel, I didn't hear them at night and slept well every night. The breakfast was excellent--everything fresh and available--the eating room was kept clean. I had a couple of minor maintenance issues. When I reported them, they were dealt with quickly and efficiently. Front-desk personnel were friendly, with quick smiles and genuine warm personalities, and also were competent. I remember Kelly in particular because she found a way for me to stay longer than my original two-day reservation. Finally, the neighborhood did not offer name-brand restaurants and I wasn't sure I would walk around it at night but I did not get the impression it was high-crime. Convenience seem to overrule this concern and I wasn't planning on walking around at night anyway. I plan to stay here again if I am visiting with my father, who lives in a nearby independent adult community.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharonfrom N.J.

Good for an overnight...

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reception was warm, room was adequate & clean, breakfast selection was good- all in all, good value.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamesfrom Long Beach, CA

Family visit in Woodbridge

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Only the neighborhood.
Excellent staff; very friendly, very accomodating. They've upgraded the rooms, and renovated the place. There is new managment that is very focused on the guests. Breakfast was always good, the bed was very comfortable, and the rate was more than reasonable. Excellent stay for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Khawaja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by L Garrityfrom Florida

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very reasonably priced (through Hotels.com) for the area. It was easy on/easy off access to the highway. It was a very nice, very clean, pet-friendly hotel.