Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvannia

Great Access to Potomac Mills Outlet Mall

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The location.
Location: Many eating establishments and all the stores at the outlet mall. Very close to the historic town of Occoquqn, which we enjoy visiting.
We stop in Woodbridge twice a year on the way back from visiting our daughter and her family in North Carolina. We always stay at this Quality Inn so we can have easy access to Potomac Mills Outlet Mall. There are numerous good places for us to have dinner after going to Ikea and selected stores in the mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kylefrom Northampton

Decent Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Litafrom Greenville, NC

Weekend getaway

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast and service was excellent. Our bathroom was not clean; hair in the bathtub and floor was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by willafrom HENDERSON, NC

WONDERFUL STAY

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
HAD A WONDERFUL STAY.THE ROOM WAS KIND OF SMALL BUT IT WAS REALLY NICE.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michellefrom Richmond,VA

Needs alot of improvements

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is in a good neighborhood , across the street is a used car lot and the store around the hotel are closed and broad up. It was poor lighting and the land escaping has not been done in years
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Close to Potomac Mills

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: Convenient to the outlet mall at Potomac Mills in Woodbridge, VA.
We visit our daughter and grandchildren in North Carolina several times a year. On our way back home to Pennsylvania we always stop in Woodbridge, VA to shop at Potomac Mills. This facility is clean, adequate for our stay over, and very close to the outlet mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I requested a room for people with disabilities as I wanted a walk-in shower.I was first given a room that was a storage room, with many boxes in it and when I went to the front desk, the room was quickly changed. Generally, the room was clean. It was comfortable. This was a hotel used for workers, probably in the construction industry, rather than for travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manassas,va

nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: very clean and very comfortable
Cons: parking!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: only hotel in this area of town. really no place close to eat besides mcdonalds
stayed at this hotel twice this week on to separate stays.it's very nice and clean. the downfalls are parking, too many tractor trailers the and construction vehicles. had problems finding a space both nights after i had to go out for business meetings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pricefrom Delaware

Close to biz

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is not the easiest to find (for someone not from the area) but it has recently been remodeled, so it looks and smells new (still!)