Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton PA

Nice Hotel. Close to DC

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We had a great stay. The 2 bedroom suite was spacious with 2 bathrooms and a pull out sofa bed. Very comfortable for 5 people. Breakfast was decent , could be better. Front desk staff was very courteous and nice. About 30 minutes drive to DC. Overall we had a great stay. Will definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Hotel situated close to major outlet mall

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Location, suites,
Cons: We made a reservation for 5 people for a King suite and housekeeping failed to supply bed linen and extra pillows fo the sofa bed
Location: Woodbridge, VA Potomac Mills, great restaurants
We spent one night at this hotel. The hotel is situated in close proximity Potomac Mills Outlet Mall and many nice restaurants. This hotel gave me many options for dining. My suite was equipped with a full sized refrigerator and oven. My encounters with the staff were few, but the staff all seemed very professional. My experience was good overall and I would recommend it to families visiting the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashley from Woodbridge

Beware Night Shift

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our a/c broke at home and because the Residence Inn allows dogs ($100.00 fee), we decided to stay there while repairs were made. Staff was Amazing. Bed was super comfortable. Exercise room was awesome...not that I used it. Pool was fabulous. The hotel had good food and great areas to hang out in. My 2 kids and I were loving our stay until the 5th night. I have never seen so many people complaining at one time, anywhere. Customers were stomping around, yelling, and then I had my own problem. So, this idiot thought his less-than-new SUV deserved two parking spaces, right up front. I informed night shift lady. 2 hours later, still no parking spaces. I should mention that I am disabled. I go back to lady at desk. Other than 2 very angry people, the lady was nowhere to be found. So, we wait. 10 minutes later, she comes out of back office. She refused to find guest to have them move. Then asked me to wait. 10 minutes more, she comes back, smirking at me like it's a joke that I am asking to have them call tow to move the SUV to individual spot. Her solution? I can park my handicap-self across the street at another hotel. Or across the way, in the shopping center parking lot. We loved everything up until we had the parking problem. And even though it was one night and one member of staff, we will never stay here again. Or any Marriott hotel. Simply because of their inability to help the only time out of a week, that I needed them to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent family friendly hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Residence inn over the 4th july 2014. We had 2 two bedroom suites to accommodate for a family reunion. Loved the separate bedrooms and living room. All rooms had tv's. The full kitchen was great and all areas were clean. Free breakfast was wonderful. The location is good for shoppers or just eating out. I highly recommend this facility for families. P.s. it's pet friendly, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was good. The only thing we didn't like was the view from our room. The only thing we could see was he roof. Other than that, it was a good overnight stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice accomodations

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. Very roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Betsey from Md

Convienant to everything

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very comfortable and family friendly. They had happy hour comfort food M-W for free and full home breakfast served. All the amenities were great! The hotel staff was very professional and friendly. You could cook in the room as all the amenities were available to cook or you can go to the numerous restaurants and fast food places that were close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John from Manchester, NH

Great Service

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is right off 95 and there is a lot food options near by. There is also a Target near by. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aiyda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com