Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfy

Posted Jun 15, 2014
I stayed here a couple times & always enjoyed it every time. Quiet & clean nice breakfast bar as well flat screen tv's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in good location

Posted May 17, 2014
The location was excellent close to I-95 about 30 min from D.C. and next to the Potomac Mills shopping center, with lots of places to go dining, movies, and shopping. The room was comfortable and clean and included a microwave oven and small fridge. The bathroom and shower were small, and had only a sliding door without lock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in Woodbridge.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Cons: The treadmill didn't work.
Small, yet adequate and clean rooms. Two disappointments - the treadmill that didn't work and the still frozen sausages that were out for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just so so.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
I have stayed at this hotel before with a much better experience. The wifi did not work at all while I was there. I found a bug on my bed right after I arrived that WAS NOT a bed bug but it made me uncomfortable for the remainder of the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tak from Chesapeake, VA

Convenient hotel close to I-95 and Potomac Mills.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Great value. Clean and comfortble rooms with free breakfast.
Location: Hotel is close to Ikea, Potomac Mills, Prince William Parkway, I 95 and many great restaurants.
This hotel is our first choice for short stays in Northern Virginia. We get an excellent room that is affordable and convenient to I-95. We checked in very late but our Expedia reservation was acknowledged and we were in our rooms in less than 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Enma from Stafford

Exactly what I needed

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful, from the lobby to the room. The room was comfortable and very clean! My mother works in hospitality, so I know what to look for when staying in hotels. This hotel was a great choice and great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Russ

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Quiet, convienient, continental breakfast
Cons: Beds were a little too hard, a little softer bed would have been better. Shower door did not seal at bottom too prevent water from running out on f
Location: Close too shopping, within driving distance too metro train into DC
Tour of DC area for Three days and had a good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very comfortable. Staff were always friendly and helpful. We had a room with a single king/queen bed which was fine, but an additional chair in the room would have been welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from West Virginia

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Very nice hotel tucked away in its own little area but close to everything. Walmart and Sams club are just across the street and the mall is just down the road. The hotel was very clean and the rooms have a comfortable feel to them. Breakfast has a decent selection including sausage. Would defiantly stay again.