Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The location was great. It was near shopping centers but it was also a quiet location at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manassas, VA

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The staff was very friendly and I liked the amenities that the room offered. Overall a very comfortable stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Close to DC for a good price

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Nice room, good place to stop before DC to save $ on a room. Lots of shopping right next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greater Philadelphia area

Basic hotel with updated look and feel.

Posted May 24, 2015
Location was fine for our purpose - close to shopping and dining. Check in was quick and easy. Room was updated and clean. Not a fan of the sliding door bathroom or the cracked shower tiles but it was very clean. Complimentary continental breakfast was nice but they sprayed cleaner and mopped as we were eating, which killed the enjoyment a bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: breakfast offerings
Everything considered for the money it was a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharolyn from New England

One night only ..

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Minus the beetle, loved it and will return in July.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peggie from Wilmington, DE

Great Hotel. Phenomenal location

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I thought I booked a basic cheap hotel near my daughter's sporting event. What a happy surprise! This exceeded all of my expectations. The breakfast was great. I got to make my own waffle. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is a 100% non-smoking hotel. What I did NOT realize when I booked this hotel was that it is walking distance from almost every store I've ever heard of. Walmart is right across the street. There is a huge mall a five minute walk away. You can walk to many chain restaurants. If you want to get in your car, a five minute drive will take you to anyplace else that you might want to eat or shop. What a bargain!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bad experience don't stay here

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Room very small , breakfast lacked and the maid took a paper bag of new clothes with tags still on them and threw in the trash . Manager didn't care didn't offer any help and had to go interest into the dumpster to get bag. Had over 100 with of items needed for sure sons competion that morning. Told manager that I indeed found my bag in dumpster and still offered no aplogies never stay here again. Rude rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol from Westbury, NY

Clean, comfortable and an excellent price

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room was on the small side, but well organized. It had a microwave, refrigerator, iron/ironing board and a hair dryer. It was spotlessly clean and quiet. The front desk staff gave us extra towels and coffee without any problem when asked. The breakfast was more than adequate. This Sleep Inn was perfectly located in terms of where we had to go, and the area has numerous restaurants, stores, etc. for anyone who stays here. We were very pleased.