Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pricefrom Delaware

Close to business

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
After working 12 hours plus I was very tired. The gentleman at the front desk proceeded to spend almost 30 minutes checking me in. (I thought that booking with Hotels.com would alleviate much of this.) Perhaps less of a floor show is in order. The location alone would be a reason for me to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved staying there. The room reeked of cigarette smoke but other than that I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Georgia

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our original room smelled like smoke, but they had us in a new room within minutes. Very pleased they were able to do this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfy

Posted Jun 15, 2014
I stayed here a couple times & always enjoyed it every time. Quiet & clean nice breakfast bar as well flat screen tv's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in good location

Posted May 17, 2014
The location was excellent close to I-95 about 30 min from D.C. and next to the Potomac Mills shopping center, with lots of places to go dining, movies, and shopping. The room was comfortable and clean and included a microwave oven and small fridge. The bathroom and shower were small, and had only a sliding door without lock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertfrom Woodbridge, VA

Would not stay here again

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people were friendly, the breakfasts provided were great, but the bed was super uncomfortable, the showers were super small, they did not provide hair conditioner. If you have a bad back, spend the extra money and get a good nights sleep on your vacay.