Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfy

Posted Jun 15, 2014
I stayed here a couple times & always enjoyed it every time. Quiet & clean nice breakfast bar as well flat screen tv's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in good location

Posted May 17, 2014
The location was excellent close to I-95 about 30 min from D.C. and next to the Potomac Mills shopping center, with lots of places to go dining, movies, and shopping. The room was comfortable and clean and included a microwave oven and small fridge. The bathroom and shower were small, and had only a sliding door without lock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from Woodbridge, VA

Would not stay here again

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people were friendly, the breakfasts provided were great, but the bed was super uncomfortable, the showers were super small, they did not provide hair conditioner. If you have a bad back, spend the extra money and get a good nights sleep on your vacay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly from PA

Great too for the price!

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a function at the Marine Museum and Chapel. The hotel was a short drive from the location. The room was spotless and appeared recently updated, which is awesome at this price point! One odd thing was the bed pillows which were throw pillow size...bring your own if you want a normal size pillow. The complimentary breakfast was great and included some hot items (waffle maker and breakfast sausage) in addition to standard continental breakfast options. The staff was very nice. And every restaurant, store and fast food location you could possibly think of is within a mile stretch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stacey from Ny

Loved it

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time staying here.Even though it was a large group Simon the manager threated us so good .Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not happy from Virginia

Whatever

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't ask people for their opinions, if you want them to lie. I was not all that happy about my stay. You asked, I told.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in Woodbridge.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Cons: The treadmill didn't work.
Small, yet adequate and clean rooms. Two disappointments - the treadmill that didn't work and the still frozen sausages that were out for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice facility, excellent staff.