Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Georgia

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our original room smelled like smoke, but they had us in a new room within minutes. Very pleased they were able to do this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfy

Posted Jun 15, 2014
I stayed here a couple times & always enjoyed it every time. Quiet & clean nice breakfast bar as well flat screen tv's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in good location

Posted May 17, 2014
The location was excellent close to I-95 about 30 min from D.C. and next to the Potomac Mills shopping center, with lots of places to go dining, movies, and shopping. The room was comfortable and clean and included a microwave oven and small fridge. The bathroom and shower were small, and had only a sliding door without lock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from Woodbridge, VA

Would not stay here again

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people were friendly, the breakfasts provided were great, but the bed was super uncomfortable, the showers were super small, they did not provide hair conditioner. If you have a bad back, spend the extra money and get a good nights sleep on your vacay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly from PA

Great too for the price!

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a function at the Marine Museum and Chapel. The hotel was a short drive from the location. The room was spotless and appeared recently updated, which is awesome at this price point! One odd thing was the bed pillows which were throw pillow size...bring your own if you want a normal size pillow. The complimentary breakfast was great and included some hot items (waffle maker and breakfast sausage) in addition to standard continental breakfast options. The staff was very nice. And every restaurant, store and fast food location you could possibly think of is within a mile stretch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stacey from Ny

Loved it

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time staying here.Even though it was a large group Simon the manager threated us so good .Will definitely stay here again.