Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in Woodbridge.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Cons: The treadmill didn't work.
Small, yet adequate and clean rooms. Two disappointments - the treadmill that didn't work and the still frozen sausages that were out for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just so so.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
I have stayed at this hotel before with a much better experience. The wifi did not work at all while I was there. I found a bug on my bed right after I arrived that WAS NOT a bed bug but it made me uncomfortable for the remainder of the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tak from Chesapeake, VA

Convenient hotel close to I-95 and Potomac Mills.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Great value. Clean and comfortble rooms with free breakfast.
Location: Hotel is close to Ikea, Potomac Mills, Prince William Parkway, I 95 and many great restaurants.
This hotel is our first choice for short stays in Northern Virginia. We get an excellent room that is affordable and convenient to I-95. We checked in very late but our Expedia reservation was acknowledged and we were in our rooms in less than 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Enma from Stafford

Exactly what I needed

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful, from the lobby to the room. The room was comfortable and very clean! My mother works in hospitality, so I know what to look for when staying in hotels. This hotel was a great choice and great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Russ

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Quiet, convienient, continental breakfast
Cons: Beds were a little too hard, a little softer bed would have been better. Shower door did not seal at bottom too prevent water from running out on f
Location: Close too shopping, within driving distance too metro train into DC
Tour of DC area for Three days and had a good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very comfortable. Staff were always friendly and helpful. We had a room with a single king/queen bed which was fine, but an additional chair in the room would have been welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from West Virginia

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Very nice hotel tucked away in its own little area but close to everything. Walmart and Sams club are just across the street and the mall is just down the road. The hotel was very clean and the rooms have a comfortable feel to them. Breakfast has a decent selection including sausage. Would defiantly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Val from North Carolina

Great Location!

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a pass through stop for business but it was a pleasant surprise. The location was wonderful being near but out of the hustle and bustle of Potomac Mills Outlets. The room was very nice, clean and the staff was very helpful. I would definitely stay again and welcome anyone else who is looking for a place along the 95 corridor to check out as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JD from North Carolina

Small rooms not disclosed until after payment

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was clean and decorations were appropriate to each other and the space (tiny). There was construction in the lobby until 8-PM. Pleasant but probably won't stay again.