Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Hotel with a beautiful pool.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Each time I was at the front desk I had to wait. The only clerk was on the phone each time. I did not even get a reciet on check out because I was tired of the wait. The breakfast was excellent! Everyone at breakfast was very nice & friendly. The room was clean & comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Hotel is directly connected to Green Mill. Very convenient. Very nice pool facility and open many hours. Staff very friendly and decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Eugene,OR

Great.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Set up nice for families.
Cons: Bread (for toast) could have been a little fresher. Otherwise plenty of good chocies for breakfasts.
Friendly, helpful staff, not one negative experience all week. They went to extra effort to help with special needs when checking in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Good meeting facilities with a good restaurant attached to the motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Location: Good location, easy freeway access.
I didn't use any ammenities or eat there. I was just there to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location close to interstate. Wonderful pool

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Enjoyed room. Pool was great for kids. Nice restaurant connected to hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pine Island

Nice hotel with easy access to the highway.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Full breakfast was offered, pool, and easy access to highway.
Cons: Put locks on the sliding windows in the rooms, especially on the first floor.
Location: Only about 10 minutes away from downtown St. Paul (Xcel Center, MN Science Museum). Right next door to Green Mill restaurant.
Liked everything about the hotel except for I had one concern. Our room was on first floor and faced the darker part of the parking lot. Our room window didn't lock and I was concerned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kaylafrom Sioux Falls, SD

Nothing special

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a terrible place, but not great. I'm reeeeallly not a fan of hotel rooms having a sliding glass door to a patio. Doesn't make me feel secure, especially if I'm staying on my own for business. Came back to my room after housekeeping had been in and I eventually realized that my bathroom floor had water puddled all over the place. I thought it might have been from my shower? But then remembered housekeeping had been in, so then I wondered if it was from mopping? But I'm pretty sure something was leaking....... gross. Also, the shower was kind of grimy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Nice hotel. Location excellent .

Posted Sep 30, 2014
We enjoyed our stay and would differently stay again